Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

荷包大出血.. but probably this is the most exciting part of the whole reno process huh?! haha! :sport-smiley-004:

saw the big Smeg fridge at Courts yesterday.. very chio.. price lagi chio.. $32XX.. :jawdrop:

lol :sport-smiley-018: u very funny leh. u got buy the Smeg or not? keep on poisoning pple.

i bought my fridge le!!! and very pleased with it. Thank you very muchie hor!

lol :sport-smiley-018: u very funny leh. u got buy the Smeg or not? keep on poisoning pple.

i bought my fridge le!!! and very pleased with it. Thank you very muchie hor!

arhhh paiseh! sala blog! it's makanology & Mr E drooling over the smeg fridge (and matching dishwasher).. :P

yahlor. i oso think u confused le!

lol

:drunk:

Went down to Downtown East. there was a curtain/blind seller there!

guess how much he quoted me for the rainbow blinds?

he said give me 50% discount since he's on road show.

$21.90 per sq ft.

for my 4 room flat... hmm... that's 225sq ft of windows.

total cost. $4.5k

he must be crazy.

when i tell him his things are so ex, he gave me a lecture. :jawdrop:

thanks to those who shared their rainbow blind price online. or else i kena chop carrot head.

Hey hey we are very discipline folks.... May the force be with us AND we shall resist! Lol

$21.90 per sq ft.

total cost. $4.5k

he must be crazy.

thanks to those who shared their rainbow blind price online. or else i kena chop carrot head.

I'm thinking of getting rainbow blinds too. So what is the supposedly market rate for it?

think jus4fun said his 3 rooms cost abt $1.5k

Er, 3 rm is approximately how many feet? I find it hard to gauge, cos our ceiling is higher. Let me know if you manage to find a good curtain/blind maker. I am considering one from malaysia...

$21.90 per sq ft.

total cost. $4.5k

he must be crazy.

wa! your $4.5K is after 50% discount? :bow:

Based on 3 bedrooms only?

Still can give you lecture haha nbr mind..we will boycott that place hahaha...

I got a quote of $4K (estimation, not on site assessment quote) for 5 rm unit (4 bedrooms, living room full height). Not even sure if that's considered reasonable.....at $13 psf timber blind.

i think i will go around and get more quotes. will try the JB uncle oso.

oh and btw, anyone did mosaic tiles before?

wat's the workmanship cost like?

i'm getting my contractor to do 2 rows (60cm) of mosaic (each tile is 2.5cm x 2.5 cm) ... cost abt $1k. Labour only. is this reasonable?

cost is for 2 toilets

Edited by Z3phy

Hey hey we are very discipline folks.... May the force be with us AND we shall resist! Lol

we shall see.. heehee! :notti:

but seriously it's really ex lah! i'm sure there r other better ways to spend the $ on the hse ya!

Edited by jus4fun

Got my first 3D drawing.

3Ddrawing-Kitchen_zps7788e178.jpg

But there are changes. No more bar top. the table will be the same height thru out.

Er, 3 rm is approximately how many feet? I find it hard to gauge, cos our ceiling is higher. Let me know if you manage to find a good curtain/blind maker. I am considering one from malaysia...

Pls share if u get more quotes. Seriously think I kena chopped carrot head le... :(

Edited by jus4fun

Got my first 3D drawing.

3Ddrawing-Kitchen_zps7788e178.jpg

But there are changes. No more bar top. the table will be the same height thru out.

The color theme, nice leh! But frm the position of ur stove, u plan to do cooking facing the living hall?