Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

War zone in the making...congrats on the start of Reno. :yamseng:

lol!

thanks multi888!

last few weeks was a lil upset. coz the tv console i wanted from ikea was out of stock wordwide. :jawdrop:

yesterday went ikea, saw it again!

like finally.

but it's not exactly the same. the white is no longer gloss though. =(

a bit disappointed.

IKEATVRED_zpsbb03c329.jpg

i'm getting this. but in white.

lol!

thanks multi888!

last few weeks was a lil upset. coz the tv console i wanted from ikea was out of stock wordwide. :jawdrop:

like finally.

a bit disappointed.

Make sure it can holds the weight of your TV...if it can't hold, the doors of the cabinet will have some issues when opening and closing.

eh.. i mounting tv on wall.

so the console is for the sound bar and other game consoles only =)

my tv... hmmm 42" enough la hor? my old tv.

lol!

thanks multi888!

like finally.

a bit disappointed.

Very nice! I like this sideboard alot, esp the red version! I think you should know liao hor, I like loud colour/prints. Hehe :P

lol!

thanks multi888!

like finally.

a bit disappointed.

I have 2 items from this series :D

The shorter cabinet (1 door) and a tall one like a locker cabinet..

HAHA! :sport-smiley-018:

Very nice! I like this sideboard alot, esp the red version! I think you should know liao hor, I like loud colour/prints. Hehe :P

i wanted to take red oso la.. but hor.. coz of FS and my element type.

better be safe than sorry lo

i got nothing to say but "SAME TASTE"

lol!

but many pple like this series la.

:sport-smiley-004:

yes leh.. everytime see those old channel 8 shows... they brush teeth in kitchen. lol

disturb u one la...

btw hor.. my TB items are here. ready for delivery le. so happy leh! this is the first batch. still got batch 2. coz 1 item din arrive on time.

BUTBUTBUT!!

my hse now hacking. so i have to delay till Wed.

here are my DAY 1 hacking pics.

totally no light. used my torchlight and hp flash. still can see la.. not so clear only =) :dancingqueen:

20130307_HackingPics2_zpse6540e8f.jpg

20130307_HackingPics1_zpse39c0f0e.jpg

20130307_HackingPics3_zpse42c5c83.jpg

:sport-smiley-004:

Congrates!

Wow seems like a lot of metals right?

hey guys..

share with you the 3D drawings i got from my contractor.

Showcase and shoe cabinet (near main door)

Foyer_zps3f2249f5.jpg

Revised kitchen

Kitchen_zps14883fec.jpg

Extended MBR (computer & shelves)supposed to have space for 2 pax.

StudyRoom_zps1b694ca8.jpg

You using white laminate throughout? You not scared hard to maintain and dust will be visible ah?

kitchen and study white. bookshelves supposed to have doors!

shoe cabinet white and black, showcase... thinking if wan black not.

white look nice oso hor? lol

kitchen and study white. bookshelves supposed to have doors!

shoe cabinet white and black, showcase... thinking if wan black not.

white look nice oso hor? lol

You have alot of books n stuff? I have quite a bit of book shelves and book cabinets! :sport-smiley-004: Ya, better to do more doors, if not cleaning will be quite jiat lat, esp on white surface.

This is the one console that I am trying to convince Mr E to get too BUT he refused. So we have compromised on Besta series with high gloss red, well at least for now!

The locker cabinet is so old school even though in red... Envy!