Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

Hello Z3phy! Here I am! Hahahaa...

I also wanna use track lights! (we really have similar taste man) But only for the kitchen :D

Can share your TB link for track lights? :)

lol.

i will pm u.

but i must tell u, i havent rec'd the goods.

so i dunno if it works.

must fix up then will know if got any problem/issue.

read somewhere(another t blog) that someone's electrician pursuade the guy not to get track or LED lights from TB.

din say why. :dunno:

Hi multi888,

I need boxes.. If you don't mind I can buy them from you if you are looking to offload them :)

Yes I still a few more, I think about 6 only. Don't say pay lah, I give you for free... :thumbs up:

Pls PM me for address to pick up.

Oh my, we even face the same dilemmas!

I don't know whether to get a microwave and oven separately or should I get those that serve as both?

The latter would be space saving but I don't know how well it serves the purpose.

We use it mostly to bake cookies, roast finger food and maybe cakes occasionally.

I also saw these steam ovens which double up as microwaves as well. Anyone has any review on this? :unsure:

lol. yah! but i not getting Steam oven lo.. too ex =(

my mum has a steam oven.. the $1k plus one. looks nice, and she recommends it.

but i'm going for a built in oven (posted the pic already =)) and maybe get a small microwave.

Yes I still a few more, I think about 6 only. Don't say pay lah, I give you for free... :thumbs up:

Pls PM me for address to pick up.

So nice of you! Many thanks!!!! :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

PM'ed u le :)

Edited : ooops it didn't get sent through... think your inbox is full?

Edited by beejeebee

Multi888 so nice.

Beejeebee where u staying? East?

My boxes hor.. I think cannot recycle leh. Coz I

Currently staying in the West. Moving to the East.

So nice of you! Many thanks!!!! :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

PM'ed u le :)

Edited : ooops it didn't get sent through... think your inbox is full?

Yap, just realize its full and have cleared. You can PM me now... :yamseng:

oh... now i get it. i thot the dish rack was against the window.

so that mirror there is for the basin? is there a basin there now? how come not in toilet?

That's it! No basin below the mirror bcos the kitchen sink is jus next to it now. Oso need walking space ma. Originally, there was a big wash basin there & the kitchen basin was further at the corner of the kitchen near the windows.

But still hv a mirror + glass shelf there more to suit our lifestyle/habits la.. we brush teeth in the kitchen. Hv a small corner basin in the common toilet though..

That's it! No basin below the mirror bcos the kitchen sink is jus next to it now. Oso need walking space ma. Originally, there was a big wash basin there & the kitchen basin was further at the corner of the kitchen near the windows.

But still hv a mirror + glass shelf there more to suit our lifestyle/habits la.. we brush teeth in the kitchen. Hv a small corner basin in the common toilet though..

oic. wah.. brush teeth in kitchen. retro style leh.

my place just started the hacking.. no hard hacking yet.. = no flooring hack. only all the cornies and ugly pillars. =X

i'll post the debris pic when i can. now so tired. tml gotta wake up early.

hope everything goes well for Makanology too. :horse:

oic. wah.. brush teeth in kitchen. retro style leh.

my place just started the hacking.. no hard hacking yet.. = no flooring hack. only all the cornies and ugly pillars. =X

i'll post the debris pic when i can. now so tired. tml gotta wake up early.

hope everything goes well for Makanology too. :horse:

brush teeth in kitchen retro style meh? --" more a habit ba.. :P

hacking start liao! gd gd! then after tt is bomb bomb bomb & it should be done in 3-5 days!! Yeah!! :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by jus4fun

brush teeth in kitchen retro style meh? --" more a habit ba.. :P

hacking start liao! gd gd! then after tt is bomb bomb bomb & it should be done in 3-5 days!! Yeah!! :sport-smiley-004:

yes leh.. everytime see those old channel 8 shows... they brush teeth in kitchen. lol

disturb u one la...

btw hor.. my TB items are here. ready for delivery le. so happy leh! this is the first batch. still got batch 2. coz 1 item din arrive on time.

BUTBUTBUT!!

my hse now hacking. so i have to delay till Wed.

here are my DAY 1 hacking pics.

totally no light. used my torchlight and hp flash. still can see la.. not so clear only =) :dancingqueen:

20130307_HackingPics2_zpse6540e8f.jpg

20130307_HackingPics1_zpse39c0f0e.jpg

20130307_HackingPics3_zpse42c5c83.jpg

:sport-smiley-004:

yes leh.. everytime see those old channel 8 shows... they brush teeth in kitchen. lol

disturb u one la...

btw hor.. my TB items are here. ready for delivery le. so happy leh! this is the first batch. still got batch 2. coz 1 item din arrive on time.

BUTBUTBUT!!

my hse now hacking. so i have to delay till Wed.

here are my DAY 1 hacking pics.

totally no light. used my torchlight and hp flash. still can see la.. not so clear only =) :dancingqueen:

20130307_HackingPics2_zpse6540e8f.jpg

20130307_HackingPics1_zpse39c0f0e.jpg

20130307_HackingPics3_zpse42c5c83.jpg

:sport-smiley-004:

[/quote

War zone in the making...congrats on the start of Reno. :yamseng: