Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

yah.. but acryllic can wipe easily. compared to alu.

can u imagine the dust accumulated in the fabric sofas? :jawdrop:

Invest a powerful vacuum like Delphin or Rainbow...all dust and mites will be up the lorry. :thumbs up:

aiyah.. it's all in my mind. whenever i sit in old fabric chairs, i will start to imagine and skin gets itchy. =X :sport-smiley-018:

btw.. i think i'm irritating May (amcon). everyday email her the same thing.

"东西到齐了吗?“

lol~

Cant wait for my items to arrive!!!!! ARGH.... the wait is torturing.

eh! no la. mine is acryllic!!

urs oso la. dun scare me!

FFM3000 is aluminium. FFM4000 is acrylic.

aluminium got that sticky sticky feel when u wipe off the dust.EEEwwww.

Oh paiseh paiseh! Ours acrylic arh? Tot alu.. mayb bcos mine silver color so gave me alu feel.. :P

yah.. but acryllic can wipe easily. compared to alu.

can u imagine the dust accumulated in the fabric sofas? :jawdrop:

no difference to me leh.... i wipe the acryllic and aluminium also the same.....

lol. orh.

doesnt matter. as long as not fabric!

:sport-smiley-004:

may_dream, can share your house helper contact? wat are the charges like?

lol. orh.

doesnt matter. as long as not fabric!

:sport-smiley-004:

may_dream, can share your house helper contact? wat are the charges like?

she charge $12 per hour and min is 3 hours. and it have to be on weekly basis lah..... cannot be ad hoc only cos she wants to have steady income.

if you want her number, pm me lah.

Hi Z3phy - ain't u collecting ur keys today? congrats! finally can get into full swing of reno soon.. :yamseng:

lol. :sport-smiley-003:

Feel so alive suddenly!

tonight measure toilet!!! a lot of changes since my initial plans.

think my contractor got to exercise his patience. :drunk:

Good morning everyone!

Grabbed a few photos of the supposed cleared out flat.

Previous owners must have forgotten to inform SP as there was still electricity and water!

Living room (main door in view)

20130228_202430_zps20759c5d.jpg

Living room (can still see main door in the mirror) door in view is storeroom.

20130228_202504_zps1a3ff3fc.jpg

MBR + Bedroom 2 (View from corner adjacent to room door)

20130228_202320_zpscc178704.jpg

MBR toilet - condition of toilet is really bad. i din take a pic but can see the wood all rotten and peeling.

20130228_202354_zpsf65641c2.jpg

Kitchen (looks small)

20130228_202236_zps3813a109.jpg

Think these photos are clearer than those i previously posted.

Edited by Z3phy

As you can see, there's gonna be A LOT of hacking.

more hacking = More $$$$ = :(:curse:

:help:

to save cost, can we cement screed over the broken marble flooring? :bleah:

SP services take abt 1-2 days to cancel the electricity lah...... if yesterday got the keys, then yesterday the completion? then after weekend maybe no more electricity liao.

oooh.. Noted!

May_dream1 always makes me feel so ignorant. like so motherly. =X

:paint: