SeanLWW

Good Date To Move House Before Cny 2013

You asked me to find 'another meaningful job'? In yr context?

Doesn't that equates and constitutes to an 'intrusion' to me?

I admitted that I 'intruded' into ppls' business here as if mine, at times, to some extents and in some ways.

They are my loved ones so I care and give the 'bitter' views.

It is indifferent to your caring me thus providing the 'intrusion', 'pathetic', and 'get a life' wordings. In fact, I appreciated yr views engaged no offensive words.

My intent and motive are pure here - to share what i know/experienced in hope ppls don't fall into the 'traps' as i defined.

However, the 'wheel remains in their hand'.

What could be meaningful?

For the start, what are the traps? What are the myths of FS, Bazi?

It is clear that you didn't get my point about intrusion.

Let's take the story of Moses again.

You are a christian, so everything inside the Bible must be the truth (I am not saying that it is not). So I could be a non-believer, a non-christian. And I came to you and stated that the Red Sea didn't part for Moses. It was not possible, etc etc and so on. I said "prove it to me that it happened". Now, of course you as a believer would feel annoyed because there is no scientific evidence to provide.

Now, when I did it once, you would feel annoyed. When I did it for 3-4 years, then you would feel super super annoyed you would feel that I intruded in your belief.(Aren't these how you are feeling now, as you have written above?)

The scenario described, is what you are doing to the FS believers. Get it?

This is well saidzzzzz

The point has nothing to do with whether you are superior in the knowledge of FS, Bazi etc. It is about how to behave to other people, about giving space for other's belief, about inclusiveness even when other's belief is different from yours.

Aiyo for this, I don't agree....having some personal experience and reading some books is nothing new.....there are hundreds of students before my class just by one master. Comparing with a master hor....where does he stand? Forummers who read post after postzzzzz know very well the repetitions....just that nobdy has that much time like him and bothers to point out......

I was tired with this fellow years ago....and just like many others.....avoid getting into a confrontationzzzzz. If there is an archive....you could read how my temper flare

Assumed u've missed out 'part 1' of this 'soap opera' in which I've explicitly expressed i believed, tasted the effects of FS which drives me into finding out more over the years and make 'contribution' here, whereby you interprete such acts as 'intrusion'. Up to present moment, including your goodself, there reside 3 forumers try to expel me out of this forum due to???. If were to expel, call police in first, let judge does the justice.

I applaud your eagerness to find out more which I did many years ago. Contributions are good but don't you see me and Lauer's point.....your VIEW IS TOO AUTHORITATIVE!! Everytime I read your post, I just imaginezzzz another 秦始皇. So who are these 3 forummers? For sure I'm not one of them as I have no interest to be so busybody. Or are you just guessing? Anyway why botherzzzzz....if expel, expel lor...why take it so hard? Can't find somewhere to have lifezzzz

Allow me tell you, there are forumers pm me for fs advises. I've paid a site visit foc for a poster thus far.

Posting video clips causing 'goose pimple' aft hearing called 'intrusion'? I spoke my mind.

Circulating bad fs namelist, in fact, renders to acts of soliciting commercial transaction which is against the rules of game of this forum. I advised once and let go, the choice is her-let her be sole responsible. I don't chase her out. I'm aware of my scope of 'duties', besides rights and obligations.

I enjoy Lauer's clips.....in fact he should be thanked to take the effort to put up clips where nobody does.....why not we get a vote from forumers who felt its an intrusionzzzz rather than basing on your easily pop up 'goose pimple'?

I actually don't wish to get involve in this unproductive conversation, however, it seems that you are mentioning me.....you want to step on my toes? Time after time, you use the "Queen" thing I have already tried to ignore.....I'm quite agitated by your repeated annoyance....shall I complain to the "Cyber Police"?

Before you register in this forum, I am already your senior.....due to my bad (repeat all over again)experiences shared, many forumers also PM their experience to me......therfore I have a large collection of repeated bad results FSMs...... I did not circulate. This is private property and they choose to ask from me. It can be verified with various forumers as well as a step by step indication of what the fsm has done that causes the outcome.

Who do you think you are to chase me out....mind you all forumers are reading and everything has to be reasonable. No single forumer who didn't ask EVER recieve any PM/ email from me.....you should ask the moderator to look into those forummers who PM quietly to forummers without being asked to [promote the fsm.

Do you know that the administrator and owner of this website need people like us to maintain a website. One pissed forummer against the website could be a long long entanglement the website don't wish to experience. Ever heard of one unhappy customer influence another 200? You are saying something which is of no validity and violating my rights to share my property....people cannot email me to receive my collectionzzzzz?

You may be helping as a moderator in the past, so whatzzzzz? I have been helping in many various forum as moderator also....big deal? To me "moderator" sad to say is just free cheap labourzzzzz. You seem to be proud of that hahaha. You think you qualified and were looked up upon when the administrator emailed you? Its just probably at that point of time they can't find someone whose in the topic that was as free as you. Face the fact....which I faced it many years ago!

Go and find out more abt the '冲' and '和' characteristics for 10天干and 12 地支 and how they are applied onto the 12 animals. You'll agree with me that the only 'He' condition exists is when one staying alone.

I won't tell Lauer like that.....he may or may not know but I always RESPECT. So how well do you know 刑克冲害,和合挟照, maybe you like to share more about the application. Hmmmm....can it be applied in feng shuizzzz...... Oya hor...read that you mentioned bazi got nothing to do.....

和 condition exist when one staying alone? Haha....then wherefrom came the chinese word 和? No 2 or more person, where to use 和? You chinese educated or english educated or neither?

Bazi, Zhi Wei Dou Su, etc... Strictly speaking, these are non-fs related, these are simply the divination 'technologies' dealing with finding out future. Did I ask them to get a life, please?

If my coursemates read this.....hahaha.... this simply shows the 'SHALLOWNESS"

Must confess, I took english subject as L2 not L1 in O level. Failed only English in P6 exam.

Really a painful and struggling process in language learning le, academic essays all got a 'pass' only. I often searched no 'chim' english vocab in mind, but i believed i could present the arugments in a logical manner, thought my mind always in a 'quite confused' state abt the sentence structures between the E and C.

I looked upon it as an excuse......tell this to your employer :deal:

My intent and motive are pure here - to share what i know/experienced in hope ppls don't fall into the 'traps' as i defined.

However, the 'wheel remains in their hand'.

Your personal experience does not have the conclusion to represent all

I'm quite creative in fact, but at most times I 'follow the book' - calling in moderator....is just a procedural rules. If one does no wrongs, nothing to be afraid of, 'threat' doesn't exist. I welcome all policemen to check on me, anytimes.

you are smarter because you know how to exploit the rules....using sarcastic words or words representing a certain meaning.....to me you are no different.

Share with you what i defined as 'business' and 'care'. No moses and red sea but coffee shop.

When poor behaviour happens in front of me, it becomes my business.

As a decent consumer enjoying meal, the children of next table, run, yell, scream, make a scene..like no body's business in public area.

Their business cross into my business.

They are impacting into my space. If i remain silence meaning I'm sending them a signal that yelling...are warranted and acceptable.

I walked to their adult and politely ask them to exert some control onto kids.

They are my loved ones, so i care.

I have countless number of such experiences, including car accidents, gang fights.

Wait till seeing someone laying on roadside then extend 'the helping hand'?

Seeing a girl being raped in front, act as if nothing happens? I don't mind to get whacked, stabbed or killed.

Or feel 'sorry' reading news next day.....

I dare to conclude: when one shows no love, one speaks and acts 'don't care'. He cares only his business, and often his business get crossed into others' business.

Aiyo Hero....see how quick you condemn others.....you want to be Zhang Yu is your problem, you can't expect Liu Bei to ride with you.....Who gives you the authority to condemn others? I may be standing around the roadside but holding and taking care of my little niece....you forgot every person or family have their own problem/ storiezzzz?

What I totally agree with Lauer is this, all forumers please read:

I may have a bad experience with a religion. I may have attended bible college. I may be very knowledgeable. But I don't go into ANOTHER religious forum or certain topic and INTRUDE. I can share my experience or ask for opinion but as long as I'm not at that point a believer, I don't force my experience and pathetic views on others especially the thread is specialised in a certain topic. I also DO NOT call people by nick names.....whatever the name....this is utterly no respect of others in the same space.....shall we votezzzz or get a moderator to comment a fair sayzzzzz?

I enjoy Lauer's clips.....in fact he should be thanked to take the effort to put up clips where nobody does.....why not we get a vote from forumers who felt its an intrusionzzzz rather than basing on your easily pop up 'goose pimple'?

I am glad that you enjoyed the clips. In addition, I am hoping everyone of us could each take one step backwards, no matter what happened in the past.

The clip that sent a chill to Bepgof is reattached below. It is a beautiful song sang by 李香蘭, she is Japanese but grew up in China in the 1930s and became one of Shanghai divas, performed songs which are classic today and also acted in movies

It took me a while to find this clip, completely remastered by someone. It is a joy to hear it without all the noises that one would get hearing records produced in the 1940s or 1950s, that used to be played on big gramophone.

Many singers sang the cover subsequently, including Teresa Teng, but none could transpire the emotion captured in the original.

Here it is again.

Enjoy!

Edited by Lauer

What could be meaningful?

For the start, what are the traps? What are the myths of FS, Bazi?

I feel obliged to express my view. If find 'intrusive', simply ignor.

Objectively, a 'to each his own' question. No right no wrong. Only he/she has his/her 'answers'.

Each life starts at different starting point(time), different phases different needs, but all comes to same point.

Knowledge,skills, experiences contribute to form one's 'understanding to this world'.

The boundary of this 'understanding to this world' expands each day, via learning.

What he thinks/spokes/writes/behaves is from what he has learnt. 'Monkeys see monkeys do' fits this best.

Human behaviour is notoriously unpredictable.

Some see and do, move in herding as if like animals, to escape from predators, by instints.

They simply see and follow. They have their own-defined 'meaningful'.

Some pauses and reasons, ask what, why, what if, why not, etc....They too, have their own 'meaningful'.

'Meaningful' brings joys today and becomes bitter and sorrow tmr.

Perhaps, Ah Hui knows this well. Peter Lim and Mr. Ng also know this.

Some 'meaningful' resulted in 'bitter' responses from environment, but joys, peace within.

They're well aware of what they are doing and for what purposes.

Me? Of course, has tasted the various results of 'cause and effect' - parts of laws of nature.

I always mention that human behaviour is 'propel' or 'impel' by his emotions. Motives results to emotions.

Traps mean to me, 'acts' of against laws of natures. Remember MAE's '...least resistance', I said bingo.

I did put personal advise in posts that if one 'REALLY' wants to know about FS, best to start from

-天干地支

-Chinese calender

-Theory of yin yang

- Theory of 五行

- star constellation

Took me years and 'pains' to understand each, how they are 'integrated'. Now no more 'pains', I 'enjoy'. Now I can 'zoom in and out'. No more get trapped. No easy to understand indeed. I read all these in chinese text. The Engish translation has lost part of its intended Chinese-text 'meaning'.

Bazi? Based upon '天干地支' combinations, incoporate with yy,wuxing,stars(will of heaven)....

- 天干地支 basically is a 'numbering system' started in '商'。

- '2 hour' interval system, time moves in a '2-hr' block.

No concept of 'mintue', 'seconds'...

I found some 'wisdom' there.

Hope i've more or less, in one way or another, satisfied yr queries.

I feel obliged to express my view. If find 'intrusive', simply ignor.

Objectively, a 'to each his own' question. No right no wrong. Only he/she has his/her 'answers'.

Each life starts at different starting point(time), different phases different needs, but all comes to same point.

Knowledge,skills, experiences contribute to form one's 'understanding to this world'.

The boundary of this 'understanding to this world' expands each day, via learning.

What he thinks/spokes/writes/behaves is from what he has learnt. 'Monkeys see monkeys do' fits this best.

Human behaviour is notoriously unpredictable.

Some see and do, move in herding as if like animals, to escape from predators, by instints.

They simply see and follow. They have their own-defined 'meaningful'.

Some pauses and reasons, ask what, why, what if, why not, etc....They too, have their own 'meaningful'.

'Meaningful' brings joys today and becomes bitter and sorrow tmr.

Perhaps, Ah Hui knows this well. Peter Lim and Mr. Ng also know this.

Some 'meaningful' resulted in 'bitter' responses from environment, but joys, peace within.

They're well aware of what they are doing and for what purposes.

Me? Of course, has tasted the various results of 'cause and effect' - parts of laws of nature.

I always mention that human behaviour is 'propel' or 'impel' by his emotions. Motives results to emotions.

Traps mean to me, 'acts' of against laws of natures. Remember MAE's '...least resistance', I said bingo.

I did put personal advise in posts that if one 'REALLY' wants to know about FS, best to start from

-天干地支

-Chinese calender

-Theory of yin yang

- Theory of 五行

- star constellation

Took me years and 'pains' to understand each, how they are 'integrated'. Now no more 'pains', I 'enjoy'. Now I can 'zoom in and out'. No more get trapped. No easy to understand indeed. I read all these in chinese text. The Engish translation has lost part of its intended Chinese-text 'meaning'.

Bazi? Based upon '天干地支' combinations, incoporate with yy,wuxing,stars(will of heaven)....

- 天干地支 basically is a 'numbering system' started in '商'。

- '2 hour' interval system, time moves in a '2-hr' block.

No concept of 'mintue', 'seconds'...

I found some 'wisdom' there.

Hope i've more or less, in one way or another, satisfied yr queries.

We could do a case study when there is an opportunity.

One of favorite tv shows is Nomads Land (Travel Channel).

In one episode, the host was traveling to Tibet. At the top of a mountain, he asked the monk, a lama, whether he heard of stories that some people claimed to be able to fly from one mountain to another.

The lama said..."Yes, I could fly from here to there". Of course, the lama couldn't speak English but what he said was translated and displayed as subtitle. The host was smiling but he has this skeptical look on his face.

I realized that that was not what the lama meant actually. He meant that, when meditates he is able to lift his spirit out of his physical body and his spirit then moves through the air.

So, we have a true meaning that could be lost by translation.

In the recent postings, I found out that a lot of true meanings got lost by translation. And Bepgof himself admitted tha he struggled with the English language, so let's keep this mind? And write in simple English.

And speaking of simple English, there have not been a lot of pop bands that played music that you sort of grew up listening. The earlier Beatles songs have been written for those of 16-, 17-years olds, I supposed. But The Bee Gees' earlier songs could be sung along by the 10-, 11-years olds, and the later disco music as they grew up.

Here are a couple of the earlier songs, great sounds, but the lyrics could be ? You have to transport yourself back to the age of 11-years old. But that's what a song is meant to be, to bring you back to the times when you first sang it.

Enjoy!

I looked upon it as an excuse......tell this to your employer :deal:

Your personal experience does not have the conclusion to represent all

you are smarter because you know how to exploit the rules....using sarcastic words or words representing a certain meaning.....to me you are no different.

Aiyo Hero....see how quick you condemn others.....you want to be Zhang Yu is your problem, you can't expect Liu Bei to ride with you.....Who gives you the authority to condemn others? I may be standing around the roadside but holding and taking care of my little niece....you forgot every person or family have their own problem/ storiezzzz?

满山野火,片地鸟屎。

将帅无能,累死三军!

Happy Valentine's Day! Let the Love (of Chinese Metaphysic) flows....

The TS asked for good dates to move in before CNY...and I hope he/she had moved in their new house.

If not, you can visit my reno-blog where I have posted several good dates till July 2013.