sforshor

I Am Small But I Have All

Apart from the TB loot that the quality is not there.

I think your reno is progressing nicely, most important your ID seem to be a very responsible person :good:

I think Joven heater price around there, 25L is gd enough to support 2 shower at the same time. I think i may need to get 30L as my kitchen sink faucet also needs it. Thks shor.

:)) most welcome bro

Apart from the TB loot that the quality is not there.

I think your reno is progressing nicely, most important your ID seem to be a very responsible person :good:

Yes bro, it's progressing well and the work schedule provided by my ID is all very prompt..... Yours also starting right? :notti:

Yap bro. Going to take keys this weekend with FSM coming to see and follow by IDs.

From there after i get my quote next week will mostly be picking the ID and start in 2 weeks time mostly.

Still not sure how much is needed to be done till seen and advise by ID

Yap bro. Going to take keys this weekend with FSM coming to see and follow by IDs.

From there after i get my quote next week will mostly be picking the ID and start in 2 weeks time mostly.

Still not sure how much is needed to be done till seen and advise by ID

Wish you have a smooth Reno and purchasing too bro. Oh you already engaged an ID le huh?

Nope.

I have shortlisted 3 IDs. Will only engaged 1 of them after I let them see the house and give me a quote.

Ya you need to compare the quotation carefully and ask for breakdown to individual item.

Thanks for the advice.

Will try to remember and take note to prevent any hidden cost.

Thanks for the advice.

Will try to remember and take note to prevent any hidden cost.

Bro can pm me yr shortlisted ID ? Let me see I got come across ed or not.

Ahhh.... Gd idea here. I came across one that quoted me $70k++, siao is it?? Alot ppl recommend in forum, but i skipped.

Wah, 70k ? Crazy sia...

70K+ ?!?!?!

Is he quoting the same things as other people or so much more additional work ?

Same work lah, i got scare off instantly and tell him ok i consider. Crazy ID... :rolleyes:

2 Things that I missed out:

1 - Removal of skirtings of my room which is doing laminate flooring

2 - Replacement of pipings in my mbr toilet.

Just sharing in case you miss out too. :lol: