applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

erm think loewe ones are way more expensive than LV loh

if get loewe i might as well pay for hermes :furious:

when i first started my journey, i also went through most of the t-blogs and blogs wor

it's really a good way to get ideas and more importantly, get to know fellow forummers :good:

not sure how much is this but i know the designer of this lamp is residing in Bangkok.

All the cocoons is MADE IN THAILAND.

hehe i am sure it is available in the famous market.

chatuchak.gif

Huh... Bkk ah... gotta factor in cost of air tics + accomo. No $ now, tio milked by reno cost. :angry2: But its nice leh. Happened to fit into my reno deco... Hmm... Do you have the url?

Wow 8| u have read all the pages. :bow::bow::bow:

Maybe u wan to try next level, go and read Odielim thread total pages 198. :notti::P

I try... I read Uncle Mace's de but fell asleep... coz its on maintainence n cleaning. I happened to hate cleaning up. :):bleah:

Applefreak,

You can see the diff on the eubiq pics i sent you? I cant see the difference leh.

Applefreak,

You can see the diff on the eubiq pics i sent you? I cant see the difference leh.

eh, think the side a bit different only leh

can't really say there's a marked difference between the two loh

guess it depends on the price difference bah

if got to pay $10 / $20 more for the s/s one i'd rather take the normal one !!

don't want lah, like that no fun liao

hint hint liao get then more surprise mah

if not i'll just buy it myself :P

SIGH!:notti:!! no more BUY BUY BUY for me :P :P 8|

just got the reply from hettich, the cosario cost $1k+ per unit :o:P

my plan was to get 2 of the 90cm ones, and make 6ft of wall cabinet to hold them

that would mean $3k in total !! :bleah:

now got to tighten my belt and save like mad

hopefully can save enough for it to do it this year :P :P

but hor, it's really worth it leh

check out the specs

1. complete visible or invisible (depending on the ht of the front)
  2. simple installlation
  3. clear and good accessible storage capacity underneath the wall cabinet
  4. optimal access at wall-mounted fittings for worktop areas
  5. ergonomical motion sequence
  6. upper level remains always in a horizontal position i.e. no spilling from open boxes
  7. organise with simple adjustable dividers
  8. optional with light for illumination
  9. light closing by preset spring force
  10. automatic stop 2cm before snap fit to protect fingers

aiyo no money liao still see many many WANTs

something i WANT for my kitchen

transformer.jpg

something i WANT for my foyer

omfshoecabinetcumbench.jpg

any idea if a carpenter will be able to replicate these???

SIGH!:ph34r:!! no more BUY BUY BUY for me :D:P :P

just got the reply from hettich, the cosario cost $1k+ per unit :bow::dribble:

my plan was to get 2 of the 90cm ones, and make 6ft of wall cabinet to hold them

that would mean $3k in total :bangwall::D

now got to tighten my belt and save like mad

hopefully can save enough for it to do it this year :notti::D

but hor, it's really worth it leh

check out the specs

1. complete visible or invisible (depending on the ht of the front)
  2. simple installlation
  3. clear and good accessible storage capacity underneath the wall cabinet
  4. optimal access at wall-mounted fittings for worktop areas
  5. ergonomical motion sequence
  6. upper level remains always in a horizontal position i.e. no spilling from open boxes
  7. organise with simple adjustable dividers
  8. optional with light for illumination
  9. light closing by preset spring force
  10. automatic stop 2cm before snap fit to protect fingers

Was this thingy the one whereby you can install it below the top cabinet? I saw something like it somewhere in one of the t-blog. Let me think and see if i can still rem whose... :dribble:

aiyo no money liao still see many many WANTs

something i WANT for my kitchen

transformer.jpg

something i WANT for my foyer

omfshoecabinetcumbench.jpg

any idea if a carpenter will be able to replicate these???

Got patent bo? Sekali tio sue-d. :dribble: Dun BUY BUY BUY like deathcote leh.

Edited by skywolf

Was this thingy the one whereby you can install it below the top cabinet? I saw something like it somewhere in one of the t-blog. Let me think and see if i can still rem whose... :notti:

no need to think, it's chunky-monkey's t-blog

her kitchen is my dream kitchen :wub: :wub:

saw it there and fell hopelessly in love

but each unit cost $1k+++ :dancingqueen::notti:

Got patent bo? Sekali tio sue-d. :~ Dun BUY BUY BUY like deathcote leh.

it got the hettich design award in 2007

but think as long as i don't produce it commercially to profit from it, won't sue me bah

really very very good idea leh

no need to think, it's chunky-monkey's t-blog

her kitchen is my dream kitchen :wub: :wub:

saw it there and fell hopelessly in love

but each unit cost $1k+++ :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

it got the hettich design award in 2007

but think as long as i don't produce it commercially to profit from it, won't sue me bah

really very very good idea leh

Glad that u can recall... coz i can't. Sotong me. :):dancingqueen:

Perhaps some differences? Doubt they care whether you produce it to have a profit or not... it's their design... you won't want someone to copy yr design (and somemore got award) and dun pay you patent rights bah... :deal: Hw abt some chgs to the design? :notti::notti:

Bad deathcote. Bad bad!

Gimme the correct url! :bleah:

Faint lah. I happened to be using my lappy with my parents behind me~~ 8|8| Luckily i 'x' it in time.

But will explore the site later. :dribble:

Edited by skywolf

Glad that u can recall... coz i can't. Sotong me. :):dancingqueen:

Perhaps some differences? Doubt they care whether you produce it to have a profit or not... it's their design... you won't want someone to copy yr design (and somemore got award) and dun pay you patent rights bah... :notti: Hw abt some chgs to the design? :bleah::notti:

hehehe coz i beo very very long time liao

then follow her blog really closely coz it's my dream kitchen :dancingqueen::jawdrop:

no lah, think they'll be more than happy that someone liked their design so much

and it's not available commercially, if not i will start saving also :notti:

hopefully someone will be able to do it, if not i gotta wait until become giraffe liao faint.giffaint.giffaint.gif

Bad deathcote. Bad bad!

Gimme the correct url! :dribble:

Faint lah. I happened to be using my lappy with my parents behind me~~ 8|8| Luckily i 'x' it in time.

But will explore the site later. :jawdrop:

:deal::wub: :wub: 8| 8|

hi hi hi!! long time nv drop in liao.

deathcoth, u shifted in? saw ur SY lights in juz nw wor

hehe not yet, think it was my electrician fixing up all the lightings.

thanks for the look out ! :)

That is what we need good neighbour.

i think we will complete and shift in only after CNY.

too busy with baby to even think about it. :dancingqueen:

hehe not yet, think it was my electrician fixing up all the lightings.

thanks for the look out ! :dancingqueen:

That is what we need good neighbour.

i think we will complete and shift in only after CNY.

too busy with baby to even think about it. :jawdrop:

i see... ur electrician so hardworking! 11pm still going up the lights or is forgotten to switch off? :dancingqueen:

i miss ur cute cute baby!! :)