applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hehehe coz i beo very very long time liao

then follow her blog really closely coz it's my dream kitchen :( :(

Yah. The kitchen is really spacious. 2 fridges right? + an island!! zzzz

:jawdrop::P:P

Bad bois. :jawdrop::P

hello everyone, think it's time for another gathering

think this sat one not on liao right?

how about 16 Feb at my place?

this sat guarding my new place.... lotsa delivery coming over !!

got to say sorry to singhao hehe.

Yah. The kitchen is really spacious. 2 fridges right? + an island!! !! :furious:

yah wonder when will i ever find a hdb flat that has a kitchen this big

maybe got to combine the kitchen and living room :notti:zz

Apple, I'm afraid this Saturday's cooking session have to postpone liao.:paisey: Didn't inform u all earlier. :P

16 Feb is fine for me though. :curse:

Apple, I'm afraid this Saturday's cooking session have to postpone liao.:paisey: Didn't inform u all earlier. :jawdrop:

16 Feb is fine for me though. :D

aiya...i wanna go learn cooking then you postpone.....

just joking :lol:

muz be aft 5pm hor, coz i gonna start my practical driving lessons later today... class ends at 3.30pm, need to give me time to get back fm eunos.

this sat guarding my new place.... lotsa delivery coming over :(

got to say sorry to singhao hehe.

hehe, SY lights still on wor.. dun tell me u already standing guard now??

Apple, I'm afraid this Saturday's cooking session have to postpone liao.:paisey: Didn't inform u all earlier. :thumbs up:

16 Feb is fine for me though. :notti:

alamak, gt plan cooking class nv jio me :)

aiyo, juz remember i gt ordered satay ayam goreng :bangwall: , still frozen at ur place? can tahan until next cooking lesson? liddat we can juz have lesson on satay ayam goreng. :dunno:

Apple - you guys go ahead arrange first, scared by that time i have alr died from exhaustion.. haha...

16 feb also daddy's bday.. I will confirm my attendance nearer to date...

Btw saw this at HomeFix (Compasspoint B1) today. Good quality stuff.. cost $77++ But perhaps a tad small.

pdsrksysnewsm7.jpg

pdsrkuframepb8.jpg

More details here

Edited by compassvale