applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Apple - you guys go ahead arrange first, scared by that time i have alr died from exhaustion.. haha...

16 feb also daddy's bday.. I will confirm my attendance nearer to date...

Btw saw this at HomeFix (Compasspoint B1) today. Good quality stuff.. cost $77++ But perhaps a tad small.

pdsrksysnewsm7.jpg

pdsrkuframepb8.jpg

More details here

then how about 17 feb, anyone cannot make it?

val still have not reported in yet leh, thought she coming back today :bleah:

today was a busy day for me

went for the puma and bengawan solo warehouse sale

bought a pair of shoes and a lot of kueys from bengawan solo

reached home and the cat tree was delivered

the guys were really great, they actually assembled the thing first and disassembled for transportation so that they won't take up too much of my time :good:

time for some pix, been lazy lately so take longer than expected to upload the pix of my new living arrangement :D

first, the cat tree. i really like it very much but think my babies need a few days to check it out :good: :good:

IMG_0115.jpgIMG_0116.jpg

after the cat tree was fixed, went down to compassvale lane to pick up a ikea detolf glass cabinet, paid $30 for it

my hello kittys finally have a place of their own

IMG_0130.jpg

the new look living room

what you'll see from the main door

IMG_0122.jpg

the tv on the mango wood console

IMG_0123.jpgIMG_0124.jpg

the great divide between the 'entertainment' area and the 'recreation' area

IMG_0125.jpg

the divider that demarcates the 'entertainment', 'recreation' and dining area

IMG_0126.jpg

val still have not reported in yet leh, thought she coming back today :bleah:

the guys were really great, they actually assembled the thing first and disassembled for transportation so that they won't take up too much of my time :good:

time for some pix, been lazy lately so take longer than expected to upload the pix of my new living arrangement :D

first, the cat tree. i really like it very much but think my babies need a few days to check it out :good: :good:

IMG_0115.jpgIMG_0116.jpg

after the cat tree was fixed, went down to compassvale lane to pick up a ikea detolf glass cabinet, paid $30 for it

my hello kittys finally have a place of their own

IMG_0130.jpg

wah, bengawan solo also haf warehouse sale??

ur house getting more swee eh, nice cat tree!

the ever-messy study

IMG_0127.jpg

the 'new' study table at the window, between two bookcases

IMG_0128.jpg

closer look at the study table

IMG_0129.jpg

wah, bengawan solo also haf warehouse sale??

ur house getting more swee eh, nice cat tree!

yes, 10% off everything

bought $100+ worth of new year goodies :P

thank you thank you

think i'll just keep on adding stuff until my place become garang guni home :lol: :lol:

hehe, SY lights still on wor.. dun tell me u already standing guard now??

was there since 10am until 7pm.... burn out.

I think i cannot open any urls deathcote sent when there are ppl around. Opened it today in front of MIL. :P8|

:lol::lol::P

val still have not reported in yet leh, thought she coming back today :P

time for some pix, been lazy lately so take longer than expected to upload the pix of my new living arrangement :P

first, the cat tree. i really like it very much but think my babies need a few days to check it out :P8|

IMG_0115.jpgIMG_0116.jpg

yesh yesh Val report in :lol: :lol:

17th ar .. have to KIV coz having standby on 16th wor ...

love your cat tree :wub: :wub:

erhmm.. apple jie , for the revolution ...

how many are you getting ??

i think i will take 2 box for the pink ones for oreo while 2 boxes for brown for donut ..

pink is meant for small animal right ??

as for the clock, you check out the ones at bangkok 1st .. if not, you can order from

the website for me.

Thanks alot ...

And btw when will you be free to meet up ar ... need to pass you the cat treats .. b4 i forget ..

:lol:

erhmm.. apple jie , for the revolution ...

how many are you getting ??

i think i will take 2 box for the pink ones for oreo while 2 boxes for brown for donut ..

pink is meant for small animal right ??

as for the clock, you check out the ones at bangkok 1st .. if not, you can order from

the website for me.

Thanks alot ...

And btw when will you be free to meet up ar ... need to pass you the cat treats .. b4 i forget ..

:lol:

me will be getting two boxes of 6 ampoule for my cats

so you want total of 6 ampoule each for the pink and brown right?

yes pink is for smaller sized animals, compassvale also getting the pink one :P

will check out bangkok first, if more expensive then will come back and order online

think order online should cost around 25 pounds including freight if we can't find anyone else to share

tomorrow you free? me can meet you tomorrow afternoon

oh, 10% nia... i tot gt more leh.. but hor, better den nothing :good:

okay lah got 10%, means i save $10+ liao

their snacks not too bad, at least get to try before buying

especially their pineapple tarts, i like :lol:

was there since 10am until 7pm.... burn out.

:lol::lol::P

haha, yup.. i saw dat the lights were on.. is liddat one la.. dat time we were totally burnt out fm cleaning the place, shifting in n unpacking

will check out bangkok first, if more expensive then will come back and order online

think order online should cost around 25 pounds including freight if we can't find anyone else to share

thanks alot .. yesh 2 boxes each but i tot brown has only 3 ampoule per box .. keke..

let me know what time you like .. me should be home doing housework ...

:lol::lol:

okay lah got 10%, means i save $10+ liao

their snacks not too bad, at least get to try before buying

especially their pineapple tarts, i like :lol:

mi still looking ard for nice nice pineapple tarts, coz mi super particular abt the taste.. used to love the ones at prima deli until they changed shape (the one with pineapple on top), taste changed also :lol:

next week den i go shopping for cny goodies, juz used credit card pts to exchanged for carrefour n cold storage vouchers.. hoping to save some cash :good:

haiz, still need to queue for lim chee guan bak kwa..

thanks alot .. yesh 2 boxes each but i tot brown has only 3 ampoule per box .. keke..

let me know what time you like .. me should be home doing housework ...

:lol::lol:

pink only 3 ampoule per box while brown has the 6 ampoule pack :P

think i'll come around in the afternoon, will msg you before i come over

pink only 3 ampoule per box while brown has the 6 ampoule pack :lol:

think i'll come around in the afternoon, will msg you before i come over

oh ... then i still get 2 box each to try on my boys 1st .. heehee ~

scared me will have hard time , remembering to get it done .. haha

okie see ya tomolo ~ will bring them down for you to hugz ...

they just had their showers earlier .. heehee ... smelling great :lol:

mi still looking ard for nice nice pineapple tarts, coz mi super particular abt the taste.. used to love the ones at prima deli until they changed shape (the one with pineapple on top), taste changed also :wub:

next week den i go shopping for cny goodies, juz used credit card pts to exchanged for carrefour n cold storage vouchers.. hoping to save some cash :P

haiz, still need to queue for lim chee guan bak kwa..

have you tried the bengawan solo ones? really not bad leh

i love the crust, short-crust pastry so really melts in your mouth :lol::P

think cold storage got new moon canned abalone promotion

buy two cans of australia abalone at $48.20 each and get to buy the new zealand at $21++

thinking should buy or not :P8|

bak kwa, don't know which brand to buy leh

last time used to like lim chee guan but now like standard dropped :good:

shall see how i feel, maybe just buy from one of the many stalls :P

oh ... then i still get 2 box each to try on my boys 1st .. heehee ~

scared me will have hard time , remembering to get it done .. haha

okie see ya tomolo ~ will bring them down for you to hugz ...

they just had their showers earlier .. heehee ... smelling great :lol:

so 6 ampoule each right?

will order on monday and hopefully they can deliver it within a month

yippee i get to see donut again, really miss him

so friendly and so teh :wub::P