applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hmm didn't think so far :jawdrop:

coz starhub got to subscribe to their stupid HD plan before can receive HD signal

so i just got the normal one

BUY BUY BUY too many things liao, no money to buy better cable or the composite one

see how much i spend at BKK first then decide whether to go buy the composite wire or not :good:

yo deathcoth, you gonna got one of these pods?

looks really nice, can't wait to see the real thing :jawdrop::bow:

anyone knows if i can get something like this locally?

too expensive to ship back liao :notti:

fits just nice over the sink to put sponges etc

256145%7a%7a1.jpg

I think I saw something like this @ IKEA.

Was there yesterday.

The model should ANTONIUS. :good:

yo deathcoth, you gonna got one of these pods?

looks really nice, can't wait to see the real thing :bow::jawdrop:

Nope, I already got my Executive Table :good:

:jawdrop:

ikea one is similar but there's two bars at the bottom

can't fit around the sink and tap

this one only got one bar behind, so can slot it between the tap and the wall

sigh, so far i've not seen anything that serves the same purpose leh

any kind souls point me in the right direction?

ikea one is similar but there's two bars at the bottom

can't fit around the sink and tap

this one only got one bar behind, so can slot it between the tap and the wall

sigh, so far i've not seen anything that serves the same purpose leh

any kind souls point me in the right direction?

I think the next closest thing u can get is from Howard's Storage World - Easy Build Shelving System. Prices are in Australian $ as you can from the website. I have the brochure with me.

What's the size that you're looking at?

I think the next closest thing u can get is from Howard's Storage World - Easy Build Shelving System. Prices are in Australian $ as you can from the website. I have the brochure with me.

What's the size that you're looking at?

wow hsw is not cheap at all

e.g. a similar product is retailing at $6.90 at ikea but hsw is selling at A$18.90 :)

PC303.jpg

i'm looking at something that'll span the sink's width, around 90cm

the product i'm eyeing cost US$37 on the site

but if buy four poles and one shelf from hsw will cost me A$98 :yamseng::P8|:(

wow hsw is not cheap at all

e.g. a similar product is retailing at $6.90 at ikea but hsw is selling at A$18.90 !!

PC303.jpg

i'm looking at something that'll span the sink's width, around 90cm

the product i'm eyeing cost US$37 on the site

but if buy four poles and one shelf from hsw will cost me A$98 :yamseng::P8|:(

Hee hee, the brochure that I have the pricing is in SGD lah :)

Ok, for example.....

Chrome shelves: W91cm x D30cm is S$25.45

Chrome poles: 46cm tall is S$8.15 per pole

So total price is S$58.05 can get at HSW Parkway Parade. Not sure if GST already included or not though.

As for the US$37 item that you're aiming at, is it inclusive of shipping?

Hee hee, the brochure that I have the pricing is in SGD lah :~

Ok, for example.....

Chrome shelves: W91cm x D30cm is S$25.45

Chrome poles: 46cm tall is S$8.15 per pole

So total price is S$58.05 can get at HSW Parkway Parade. Not sure if GST already included or not though.

As for the US$37 item that you're aiming at, is it inclusive of shipping?

wah how come the price difference between the SGD and A$ is so big?

the chrome shelves 91 x 30 is A$46 :dancingqueen: !! :P

Why u guys post those items are un-reachable for me. :(:P8|

Make me 8|:~:( only.

where got unreachable?

those i post all very reasonably priced one hor

the rocker chair cost less than USD200, which is a bargain for stuff like this :(

where got unreachable?

those i post all very reasonably priced one hor

the rocker chair cost less than USD200, which is a bargain for stuff like this :~

:(:~:(rich girls :dancingqueen:!! !! :P8|

Edited by deathcoth

yo compassvale and val, can confirm your order for the revolution

am going to order today or tomorrow liao

compassvale - 1 box of pink (3 ampoules)

val - 1 box of pink (3 ampoules) and 1 box of brown (6 ampoules)

BUY BUY BUY

Egg Fryer!

egg.jpg

got cat shaped one or not :bleah::D

BUY BUY BUY

jonathan-olivares-smith-stool-stora.jpg

i like this one!:notti:! how much is it? :P:D

Hee hee, the brochure that I have the pricing is in SGD lah :lol:

hi gendon, any possibility of scanning the brochure and emailing it to me?

or can i borrow to take a look before i head down to PP?