applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

me back from BKK on 29 Jan, if not can meet you at BKK !!

do you need the numbering or you want to make your own?

me planning to make my own from those chinese zodiac paper-cuts so the karlsson one suits me fine

heard ah kiat say they paid $70+ for the clock right?

another one i'm eyeing now

http://dwell.co.uk/product.php?prod=100286

me back from BKK on 29 Jan, if not can meet you at BKK !!

do you need the numbering or you want to make your own?

me planning to make my own from those chinese zodiac paper-cuts so the karlsson one suits me fine

heard ah kiat say they paid $70+ for the clock right?

another one i'm eyeing now

http://dwell.co.uk/product.php?prod=100286

oh me transit at bkk .. unless you takin my flt back .. haha

ah kiat's one is like this , http://dwell.co.uk/product.php?prod=101151

but in black ... i think this is better for me ... too many faces will freak me out ...

Edited by ranval9

so you looking at this one in black right?

will look for it in BKK

can't remember his clock exactly, only remember got a lot of colours nia :bangwall:

ya we wan in black ... dun need the numbers ..

we goin to hang it on the plain white wall beside our kitchen entrance ...

thanks alot ya :bangwall::dancingqueen:

no need number means just the mechanism and the hands?

so you want this one? 15 pounds

400-103349.jpg

Dimensions : Diam 38cm

Unenclosed hands without clock face, centre fixs directly to wall

if you only want the hands how about getting them online?

i thought you wanted the whole thing including the 'numbers' that's why getting from BKK

think there's a few forummers also interested in getting stuff from this site

if you want we can share shipping :good:

no need number means just the mechanism and the hands?

so you want this one? 15 pounds

400-103349.jpg

Dimensions : Diam 38cm

Unenclosed hands without clock face, centre fixs directly to wall

if you only want the hands how about getting them online?

i thought you wanted the whole thing including the 'numbers' that's why getting from BKK

think there's a few forummers also interested in getting stuff from this site

if you want we can share shipping :dancingqueen:

cheap hor.

think 15 pounds is slightly less than $50 right?

if we share shipping think all in less than $70 each bah :deal:

me got enough clocks liao :lol:

ohya...bedroom still short of one..........

want or not, we share share shipping lah

you, ranval and me already 3

maybe can jio some more forummers :deal::lol:

:( boh lui....

Hee sori hor sidetrack a little bit b4 u all cont with 'clock' huh.... :lol:

Hey applefreak, realli like ur gate leh...

Possible to call ur ID up n get the contact for me??

Btw how much exactly u pay 4 it huh?

pai seh hor... :deal:

no need to paiseh lah, will try to check with him

he charged me $500 for the gate, but now he very busy don't know got time to entertain me or not :deal:

no need to paiseh lah, will try to check with him

he charged me $500 for the gate, but now he very busy don't know got time to entertain me or not :dunno:

ha many many thks har. Me search a few shops n contractors oso cant find the one like urs leh... some even say now no more this type liao, now fashion is iron one... :) Me like old uncle like retro mah buay sai meh :furious:

Hee take ur time lah dun worry... :)