but you didn't factor in the diapers, the med cost etc

not to mention clothes, toys, education

we poor that's why don't dare to have children

double :bleah: :bleah: you back :lol: :lol:

val, asked ah kiat liao

it's at siam discovery centre 4th level, a Mr P shop :deal:

totally agree ...

no baby planning for me ...

my boys euff to "kill' me slowly wor ...

both due to health checks n jabs in feb ...

:bleah: :bleah: deathcoth :bleah: :bleah:

Thanks apple jie .. :unsure::(

me getting this for my cats, but in pink. nice?

Beigecondo.jpg

SWEE AR :yamseng::good::good:

:blink:

2 hrs roaming in Robinson and spend $400 :ph34r:

:jail: going to starve again ....

obigood obigood :notti::notti:

the cat tree cost $400, almost half the price of what PLC is selling for a smaller one :yamseng::unsure:

but no need to maintain lah, think the most only change the worn-out parts a few years down the road nia :bleah: :bleah:

btw summer, what are you feeding your cats?

better to find those food that the first ingredient is meat, not rice/corn/meal/by-product

although they cost more, it's better for their health leh

poor didi, how about you arrange one fine day we all go visit your place and didi? :notti:

yo deathcoth, what did you buy at robinsons?

john little sale also coming leh, you going to BUY BUY BUY some more?

there got A LOT of kiddy stuff :(:bleah:

val, must let deathcoth know we not rich gals mah

if not no need to count count count then buy where it's cheaper right?

just go to SG boutique and buy can liao :ph34r:

phoenix, not my cats ho-miah leh, is me ho-miah to have them

think only pet 'owners' can understand the joy they give

and parents might be offended if i say it's akin to having your child sitting at the door waiting for your return

they really helped me through the darkest moments of my life and brightens up my days

i'm really blessed to have them :bleah: :bleah: :bleah::notti:

the cat tree cost $400, almost half the price of what PLC is selling for a smaller one :(:)

but no need to maintain lah, think the most only change the worn-out parts a few years down the road nia :deal: :deal:

val, must let deathcoth know we not rich gals mah

if not no need to count count count then buy where it's cheaper right?

just go to SG boutique and buy can liao :(

apple jie, my mum asking where you goin to place the cat tree wor ... :)

hey deathcoth , we no rich gals wor ... esp after done the renovation ... very hard to save money ..

see the bills for the house only .. can faint wor ... :D

thus now always hunting for best deals ... esp SALES ;):P

apple jie, my mum asking where you goin to place the cat tree wor ... :(

think will put in the living room coz that's where we spend most of our time

likely to be against the long wall near to the balcony

if not then it'll be in my room, so that all my cats will be with me when i sleep :):D:)

not only gals got BUY BUY BUY

Mace, this one you can BUY BUY BUY

The New 2008 FIT, at Spore Expo

img0016xd1.jpg

wah monthly $448, 10yr loan is it? ;):P

but but but, it's really nice and fuel efficient wor :deal: :deal: :(

think will put in the living room coz that's where we spend most of our time

likely to be against the long wall near to the balcony

if not then it'll be in my room, so that all my cats will be with me when i sleep :):D:)

wah monthly $448, 10yr loan is it? ;):P

but but but, it's really nice and fuel efficient wor :deal::(:wub:

$448 not 10 yr loan = most likely 20 yrs loan :deal: gimmick lah.

not only gals got BUY BUY BUY

Mace, this one you can BUY BUY BUY

The New 2008 FIT, at Spore Expo

bolui lah.... :(

24km/L.....

Bought Quilt, Quilt Cover, Fitted Sheets .... all these lor ... :P

John Little one will check next week .... this weekend schedule all full ...

Just bought Bed Frames, Dinning Tables and .... another $$$ gone. ;)

Tomorrow got find Curtains ....

wah like that can buy $400+ :jawdrop: :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

you good leh you :good: :good:

really is the master of BUY BUY BUY

eh.... dun tell me i spend too much on too little? 8|

1x Quilt (KS), 1 Quilt Cover (KS), 2x Fitted Sheet (KS), 4x Pillow case, 2x Bloster case, 2x Pillow protector.

Tomorrow got find Curtains ....

check out mine .. if you like , let me know .. can intro my curtains uncle ..Keke ...

Saw liao. :jawdrop:

bottomline ... how much? fabric & pole?

Comes with Installation? :jawdrop:

Saw liao. :good:

bottomline ... how much? fabric & pole?

Comes with Installation? :jawdrop:

$1470 :- full lenght curtains master ( super sun block and noise 100% thus dbl layer ) ,

living hall ( quote for 7 panels, night 70% sun block & organza ) and guest ( 90% sun block )

i using 2 str n 1 curve tracks

fabric up to you to choose ... and with installation ... :jawdrop::jawdrop:

$1470 :- full lenght curtains master ( super sun block and noise 100% thus dbl layer ) ,

living hall ( quote for 7 panels, night 70% sun block & organza ) and guest ( 90% sun block )

i using 2 str n 1 curve tracks

fabric up to you to choose ... and with installation ... :jawdrop::jawdrop:

rich gal! .... where to find such $ :jawdrop: