applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

ha many many thks har. Me search a few shops n contractors oso cant find the one like urs leh... some even say now no more this type liao, now fashion is iron one... :) Me like old uncle like retro mah buay sai meh :furious:

Hee take ur time lah dun worry... :)

serious? during my search for grilles

almost every shop sells this kind of gate leh

there's a catalogue that most shops has, inside the catalogue got this gate wor :dunno::jawdrop:

serious? during my search for grilles

almost every shop sells this kind of gate leh

there's a catalogue that most shops has, inside the catalogue got this gate wor :) :)

Haiz ur time is 2007 mah...

Now 2008 liao wor... GST 7% oso used to it liao....

Things change really really fast one.... :furious:

Haiz ur time is 2007 mah...

Now 2008 liao wor... GST 7% oso used to it liao....

Things change really really fast one.... :)

hmm will contact my contractor for you then :)

no need number means just the mechanism and the hands?

so you want this one? 15 pounds

400-103349.jpg

Dimensions : Diam 38cm

Unenclosed hands without clock face, centre fixs directly to wall

if you only want the hands how about getting them online?

i thought you wanted the whole thing including the 'numbers' that's why getting from BKK

think there's a few forummers also interested in getting stuff from this site

if you want we can share shipping :dancingqueen:

okie count me for this .. keke

when do you need the clock?

should i order soon or wait i go BKK first?

if BKK cheaper buy from BKK, if not i come back and order?

or you want it before CNY?

applefreak

heard you are using concrete support for your sink? could i know if you are doing the cookerhood area as well? any pix?

Its a designer clock, you know the place in BKK to get it? I am going to BKK in Feb to shop for my home...going to be a visual merchandiser for my home...haha

applefreak

heard you are using concrete support for your sink? could i know if you are doing the cookerhood area as well? any pix?

i'm only using concrete support for sink, not stove

normal cabinet is good enough for the rest of the kitchen imho coz not much moisture present :yamseng:

Its a designer clock, you know the place in BKK to get it? I am going to BKK in Feb to shop for my home...going to be a visual merchandiser for my home...haha

heard from ah kiat they got it from a Mr P shop on 4th level Siam Discovery

we are planning to order it online, you want to combine shipping?

normal cabinet is good enough for the rest of the kitchen imho coz not much moisture present :yamseng:

heard from ah kiat they got it from a Mr P shop on 4th level Siam Discovery

we are planning to order it online, you want to combine shipping?

wat is the online price? wat is the website?

hmm.. you decide for me lor .. since you goin to BKK, can

check out the one Ah Kiat has 1st ..

I can wait for it anytime ... Ran has not confirm when's our housewarming.

:yamseng::dunno:

hmm.. you decide for me lor .. since you goin to BKK, can

check out the one Ah Kiat has 1st ..

I can wait for it anytime ... Ran has not confirm when's our housewarming.

:dunno::P

on lah, i'll see how much it cost in BKK first

think if we can find 4 or more pax to ship, the clock will cost 20 pounds which is about S$60

normal cabinet is good enough for the rest of the kitchen imho coz not much moisture present :dunno:

thanks. could i know if you ever post pix here? which page? sorry.