applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

hmm, liddat compare hor, cheaper to get in SG or US?

hmm.. check the pricing on www.coach.com of US$ with those you can find in Sin wor ...

just add 8.25% for states while 7% for GST ...

thought coach is cheaper in the states? zz8|

me tried carrying the speedy, used for 2 days almost died liao

got to carry all the time, that leaves only one hand to do whatever i need to do :sport-smiley-003::yamseng:

think will see what's the price like in BKK, maybe just buy there

or should i save the money for the cosario??? :dunno::help:

Bags... my fav topic hahaha...

Coach - definitely cheaper in US. Alternative if you dont ask Val to help, you can buy via website www.coach.com and pay vpost for shipping. Will still be definitely cheaper than SG, both ways.

Apple - May consider Neverfull to be a better option? Though both are common, speedy monogram series has light beige handles which will darken seriously over time.. esp that you have to "hold" the handles. It's an acquired taste, some people say that it adds character to the bag, but some people think it just looks dirty. This is not applicable if you considering speedy damier or minilin (minilin is really very soft, not pretty if you put heavy things in).

Neverfull - Shoulder bag. less easy to "dirty" the shoulder straps. :dunno:

Edited by compassvale

Bags... my fav topic hahaha...

Coach - definitely cheaper in US. Alternative if you dont ask Val to help, you can buy via website www.coach.com and pay vpost for shipping. Will still be definitely cheaper than SG, both ways.

Apple - May consider Neverfull to be a better option? Though both are common, speedy monogram series has light beige handles which will darken seriously over time.. esp that you have to "hold" the handles. It's an acquired taste, some people say that it adds character to the bag, but some people think it just looks dirty. This is not applicable if you considering speedy damier or minilin (minilin is really very soft, not pretty if you put heavy things in).

Neverfull - Shoulder bag. less easy to "dirty" the shoulder straps. :)

my sister's speedy is minilin loh, not really that soft

but very difficult for me coz i like to swing my armS when i walk

with a handbag it really seriously cramp my stlye :dunno::P

as for the darkening of the strap, think i'm okay with it

my things all used until old old liao, but got character mah :) :)

will seriously consider the neverfull coz of the capacity

at least i can dump everything i buy into the bag :)

no lah he is not diabetic, just that i'm a little worried that he will be coz he eat a lot a lot of durians :wub:

can you imagine he can eat at least two seeds of durian at one seating :dunno::wub:

hahaha, that's not really bad news lah

must take care of sheepcat.. my cat deteriorating.. red blood count down.. new injection needed.. weight down.. dosage lower.. my vet ask if i'm prepare to let him go.. cos i tell her no.. my only hope he wont left me in pain..

All rich gals...... :D8|8|

where got rich? the neverfull is around $1k nia leh

your son two months finish the neverfull liao :good::):wub:

must take care of sheepcat.. my cat deteriorating.. red blood count down.. new injection needed.. weight down.. dosage lower.. my vet ask if i'm prepare to let him go.. cos i tell her no.. my only hope he wont left me in pain..

:~ :~ :~ :~ :~

i hate it when i comes to times like this

can't bear to let go but can't bear to see them in pain too

did you ask didi if he wants to fight???

when i first got my girl the vet also ask me to let her go

but i asked her and her grip told me she will fight on :lol:8|

will definitely take care of my babies

any idea if there are human grade dry food sold in singapore

now feeding nutro but think it's a little too salty liao, they drink quite a bit of water :( !!

where got rich? the neverfull is around $1k nia leh

less than $1K if get from paris ...

:lol:8| deathcoth

less than $1K if get from paris ...

:D:) deathcoth

S$1K i can get 36 cans of Milk Powder ... and that's about 36 weeks! :rofl:

approx 9 months of food for a baby!

hehe rich gals!:yamseng::dunno::D:)

but you didn't factor in the diapers, the med cost etc

not to mention clothes, toys, education

we poor that's why don't dare to have children

double :bleah: :bleah: you back :lol: :lol:

val, asked ah kiat liao

it's at siam discovery centre 4th level, a Mr P shop :deal:

exp or not? hard to maintain.. my young ones sure like it.. but my weekly expenditure at the vet holding me down... the food i not so sure...

my poor didi getting more and more pale.. :P:dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: