applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

you really leh 8| 8| 8|

me now is !! !! :dribble: all over the floor now

once you get the bill let me know ya, will take it over from you if you sure you don't want it :dribble: :dribble:

img0110aln1.jpg

Cheers for the good 2007 that is ending and a better new 2008 that is around the corner!

btw, Fifi just turned one on 20DEC :D

img0126aru8.jpg

Fifi must have enjoyed the champagne veri much. :P:dunno:

you really leh :D:P :P

me now is :good::lol::wub: all over the floor now

once you get the bill let me know ya, will take it over from you if you sure you don't want it :wub::D

If u don wan the NVR full bag I will be the second one to grab it. :good:

If u don wan the NVR full bag I will be the second one to grab it. :bangwall:

huh?? you want it too ?? bad news , ran might allow me to keep it afterall .. coz it's my 1st LV

using my own money.. he is willing to give me $150 for it...

Good news, it's that I'm having another Paris in Feb. just in time for Valentine's Day ...

Can get another one for you and apple jie each.

how's sheep cat diabetics then? hope he is getting well..

no lah he is not diabetic, just that i'm a little worried that he will be coz he eat a lot a lot of durians :~

can you imagine he can eat at least two seeds of durian at one seating :bangwall::yamseng:

huh?? you want it too ?? bad news , ran might allow me to keep it afterall .. coz it's my 1st LV

using my own money.. he is willing to give me $150 for it...

Good news, it's that I'm having another Paris in Feb. just in time for Valentine's Day ...

Can get another one for you and apple jie each.

hahaha, that's not really bad news lah

so happy for you :sport-smiley-018: :sport-smiley-018: :bangwall:

at least i got more money to spend in BKK

heard that LV also quite reasonable there leh, maybe will see if it's worth it to buy there :~

no lah he is not diabetic, just that i'm a little worried that he will be coz he eat a lot a lot of durians :D

can you imagine he can eat at least two seeds of durian at one seating :(:yamseng:

hahaha, that's not really bad news lah

so happy for you :unsure::):deal:

at least i got more money to spend in BKK

heard that LV also quite reasonable there leh, maybe will see if it's worth it to buy there :notti:

think you must get the LV from dutyfree , heard there might have discounts. :yamseng:

if you can't get it there , my next flt to paris is 9-13feb .. you still have time to decide to have it anot ..

serious? never heard LV got discount one leh

only know can claim the VAT so it makes it cheaper than singapore

you referring to the King Dutyfree right? will check it out then :unsure:

serious? never heard LV got discount one leh

only know can claim the VAT so it makes it cheaper than singapore

you referring to the King Dutyfree right? will check it out then :deal:

keke .. oops think my friend meant the VAT .. yah the King Dutyfree .. hope they have

the neverfull ...

neverfull is at the same price as speedi wor .. keke :unsure::)

which is nicer ah, the neverfull or the speedi

recently see pple carry the neverfull, like not very nice leh :dunno:

just realised that the speedy is a handbag

me only want shoulder bag

carried my sister's handbag for two days cannot tahan liao :bow: :bow:

think hers is actually the speedy, but mini lin instead of canvas

note - KUDOS to the mods here for listening

we can finally edit posts that are more than 20min old :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004: :rolleyes::jawdrop::bow:

which is nicer ah, the neverfull or the speedi

recently see pple carry the neverfull, like not very nice leh :dunno:

just realised that the speedy is a handbag

me only want shoulder bag

carried my sister's handbag for two days cannot tahan liao 8|:bangwall:

think hers is actually the speedy, but mini lin instead of canvas

note - KUDOS to the mods here for listening

we can finally edit posts that are more than 20min old :sport-smiley-003::yamseng::dunno::help:zz

keke .. i choose neverfull coz can put more things ... both neverfull and speedy are common

in sin .. as they are listed as the must have bags ... :notti::notti:

buy Coach bag cheap anot?

erhmm if you dun mind the 1.45 exchange rate for US$ and abt 8.25% tax for states ? I can get the bag for you ...

hmm, liddat compare hor, cheaper to get in SG or US?