korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

haha. i mean ok lah...if not it is a opc, i wont wan to change so soon also

yup. usually, people change when the car is about 4 years plus. if really bo bian then must change less than that liao. :sport-smiley-018:

yup. usually, people change when the car is about 4 years plus. if really bo bian then must change less than that liao. :dancingqueen:

haha.yalor. changin means alot of money leh....like te monthly i paying for new car can get me a civic nt city leh :sport-smiley-018:

then why you didnt get a civic instead? :dancingqueen:

then why you didnt get a civic instead? :sport-smiley-018:

then i will pay much more leh. cos hor, after trade in my car, i still need to top up 10k for the outstanding loan. then if i take city + outstanding = 71k is almost a new civic price mah.....

so, when can you collect the car? :D

they take in my car at 13k. still need to top up about 3k plus to clear after taking also te cashback =(

wat car was tat? at 13k for 2yr old, could have told me i buy over

hmmm..but iDSI version is cheaper than VTEC by a few thousand leh...but IDSI is better????

In term of FC IDSI is better

wat car was tat? at 13k for 2yr old, could have told me i buy over

is a kia picanto...opc....

so, when can you collect the car? :yamseng:

dunnoe leh today bid coe successfully...soon i guess

ford focus has many types right. got hatch back and the normal salon car. :)

its normal salon car.

dh itchy backside lor... said hatchback cost more altho' def look nicer.... ended up said the money save can do other things wor.... now he abit "arm tui" never get the hatchback... cos he felt hatchback more chio.

its normal salon car.

dh itchy backside lor... said hatchback cost more altho' def look nicer.... ended up said the money save can do other things wor.... now he abit "arm tui" never get the hatchback... cos he felt hatchback more chio.

oh, we dont like hatchback cars bcos quite cramp inside. :yamseng:

oh, we dont like hatchback cars bcos quite cramp inside. !!

well, hatchbk ok lah. more sporty. i use to like hatchbk.my current one is a hatchbk..but then the boot space beri small. like wat u say lor. abit cramp also. now i change to sedan haha..bigger boot space...

probably, we prefer spacious over sporty look lor bcos more practical for a car. we're very tall people so space is a very impt issue to us. :P