korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

well, i would strongly advise to think carefully of te needs before buyin a car..else will regret like me now.=(

opc may seems cheap to maintain, but come to think of te restrictions, te money u paying...ehhh..i still feel not so gd (for me lah)....

Yup, the running costs are the same, only the road tax and COE got discount/rebate.

I guess new OPC buyers should anticipate how often they need to use the car using the $20 coupon. If almost everyday have to use the coupon, wah...sure end up very expensive. But if use coupon 3-4 times a month, I think should be ok. Must budget liao... :sport-smiley-004:

actually hor, the upfront discount is $17k

so even if everyday tear coupon, you'll need to tear 850 days to use up the $17k

that's not including the road tax discount

so if you use it once a week or so, OPC is still quite worth it IMHO

actually hor, the upfront discount is $17k

so even if everyday tear coupon, you'll need to tear 850 days to use up the $17k

that's not including the road tax discount

so if you use it once a week or so, OPC is still quite worth it IMHO

Public holidays and Sundays no need tear coupon lah :sport-smiley-004: hee hee

that's why loh

one week only five days

850 weekdays means 170 weeks liao

one year only 52 weeks

every single day tear coupon also can tahan more than 3 years :yamseng:

not to mention the savings of road tax...

that's why loh

one week only five days

850 weekdays means 170 weeks liao

one year only 52 weeks

every single day tear coupon also can tahan more than 3 years :yamseng:

not to mention the savings of road tax...

:):D:P:rofl:

actually this is wat i doin now. i tear 1 coupon each wk, abit siong...especially if u wake up to reach off before 7 and leave at 7.....

you still save mah, one week $20, one year only $1,040

even 10 years you also still benefitted from the $17k rebate

and the road tax :yamseng::)

and the interest you saved from not having to loan that $17k :D

but everyday have to wake up so early and must use the car before 7am. :no: when going home, only can go home after 7pm. :no:

you still save mah, one week $20, one year only $1,040

even 10 years you also still benefitted from the $17k rebate

and the road tax :no: :no:

and the interest you saved from not having to loan that $17k :no:

actually i did a calculation too. yes. u save in tat sense...but te hassle of driving during wee hrs, can realli kill. once a wk 20 seems ok..but on sat, u wan to go out also must wait until 3pm then can go....realli ....waste alot of time...

but everyday have to wake up so early and must use the car before 7am. :no: when going home, only can go home after 7pm. :no:

yalor. imagine u need to cook or bring dog for walks..wah....can die manz...

actually i did a calculation too. yes. u save in tat sense...but te hassle of driving during wee hrs, can realli kill. once a wk 20 seems ok..but on sat, u wan to go out also must wait until 3pm then can go....realli ....waste alot of time...

yalor. imagine u need to cook or bring dog for walks..wah....can die manz...

i hate restriction lor. when buying a car means hope to give us more convenient but end up there're so many restriction. no point lor. :bangwall:

i dun people who drives Bentley, Porsche and Lambo would ever bother to come in here jitsiao menz haha....

the new Volvo S80 looks cool, finally got rid of the coffin design lol! but it looks much smaller leh....

Edited by tingshen

yeah! finally, gettin rid of opc life soon...book a city, loan approved...now waitin for coe..then byebye opc..YEAH!:bangwall:!!

no more zombie eyes

no more want to drive cannot drive feeling

no more RESTRICTION

hip hip hurray !

but abit sad to see my car taken away...=(

yeah! finally, gettin rid of opc life soon...book a city, loan approved...now waitin for coe..then byebye opc..YEAH!:yamseng:!!

no more zombie eyes

no more want to drive cannot drive feeling

no more RESTRICTION

hip hip hurray !

but abit sad to see my car taken away...=(

congratulation to you! :horse: FINALLY! :)

which kah motor did you buy the city? :drunk: