korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

yeah! finally, gettin rid of opc life soon...book a city, loan approved...now waitin for coe..then byebye opc..YEAH!:sport-smiley-004:!!

no more zombie eyes

no more want to drive cannot drive feeling

no more RESTRICTION

hip hip hurray !

but abit sad to see my car taken away...=(

Congrats!:):P

So, u got the VTEC or iDSI for City?

I like the new one leh....very nice :)

Have fun with the new NORMAL car!:notti::)

yeah! finally, gettin rid of opc life soon...book a city, loan approved...now waitin for coe..then byebye opc..YEAH!:)!!

no more zombie eyes

no more want to drive cannot drive feeling

no more RESTRICTION

hip hip hurray !

but abit sad to see my car taken away...=(

congrats on getting a new car :sport-smiley-004:

hi all

here is alittle more abt my purchase

i bought the iDSI version that comes with airbag. actual price is 61500 but after 1600 cash off, is 59900. comes with standard package.

lengkee

we also bought our honda from lengkee kah motor. you can look for eric yan for after sale service eg. servicing, repairs, car grooming etc. he's a very patient and sincere guy. :)

hi all

here is alittle more abt my purchase

i bought the iDSI version that comes with airbag. actual price is 61500 but after 1600 cash off, is 59900. comes with standard package.

nowadays, city also cost so much hor. :notti: how was the coe? :sport-smiley-004:

haben get coe yet. just book only.

i see. when can you collect the car? :)

did you need to pay a lot to get rid of the opc? :sport-smiley-004:

they take in my car at 13k. still need to top up about 3k plus to clear after taking also te cashback =(

i see. kah motor also doesnt take in our honda car so much. :dancingqueen: eventhough it's around 4 years old.

:~ we tried to negotiate with them many times. :~

i see. kah motor also doesnt take in our honda car so much. :dancingqueen: eventhough it's around 4 years old.

:~ we tried to negotiate with them many times. :~

hmmm...is like at one....but bo bian. at their mercy lor.....

ya lor. usually, they try not to take in so much bcos they also want to earn abit. :dancingqueen: how old is your opc? :~

ya lor. usually, they try not to take in so much bcos they also want to earn abit. :P how old is your opc? :(

mine is about 2 yrs plus