korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

then you wait another 1-2 years can sell liao. :)

for people who need the car almost everyday then not worth to buy OPC. we can't buy OPC b'cos my hb needs to drive the car everyday to work. :bleah:

yalor. guess thats te only way. either pay 670 per mth for a aevo or wait for 2 yrs then sell..but opc not much of value leh

ask u hor huh....is it true that after 3 yrs car dealers will only look at yur paper value and not the body anymore?

yalor. guess thats te only way. either pay 670 per mth for a aevo or wait for 2 yrs then sell..but opc not much of value leh

ask u hor huh....is it true that after 3 yrs car dealers will only look at yur paper value and not the body anymore?

haiz, usually the car body doesn't worth much lor. :bangwall:

japanese car?

that time when we sold the MPV, body only worth $5k

and that was bcoz my friend knew the dealer, so it was a 'friendship' price :deal:

japanese car?

that time when we sold the MPV, body only worth $5k

and that was bcoz my friend knew the dealer, so it was a 'friendship' price :D

japanese cars' body also worth not much lor. :deal:

what i meant was continental body worth more

that's why asking if it's japanese :notti:

so, you mean japanese cars worth more lor? :)

no, continental car :notti:

coz metal heavier so more money...

Zc31 say his previous car body fetched $12k so just curious if it's a japanese car loh :)

no, continental car :(

coz metal heavier so more money...

Zc31 say his previous car body fetched $12k so just curious if it's a japanese car loh :dunno:

continental cars' body worth more huh?? :) then japanese cars leh? :)

continental cars' body worth more huh?? :yamseng: then japanese cars leh? :o

think they see yur paper value one...will qoute u less than the paper value by abit for trade in

meaning if yur paper is 7.7k, body abt 7k like tat lor

i think body means price over paper value

e.g. that time we scrap the car, actually should only get back paper value, but they paid us $5k more for the body loh

so we got back $40+k paper value and $5k for the body

i think body means price over paper value

e.g. that time we scrap the car, actually should only get back paper value, but they paid us $5k more for the body loh

so we got back $40+k paper value and $5k for the body

but tats u drivin a continental car?mine only at most 14k