korea

Before And After Marriage

99% of the guys WILL take their wives for granted once they are married.

That was the reason why I resisted getting married or seeing my partner as a hb dat time. :yamseng:

that is life and very normal. It is all about Take and Give.

what happen .... 2 of you know for very long ? or he recently got stress from work ?

he always anyhow take mc to meet his frens talk co*k... where got stressed?

me merely tried to make conversation wif him when i got home & kena nasty attitude from him liao...

hope things can improve... :P

99% of the guys WILL take their wives for granted once they are married.

That was the reason why I resisted getting married or seeing my partner as a hb dat time. ;)

my case lagi worse... before marriage alr take me for granted.

rom stuff also i handle... reno things also i handle... after reno also i handle... :(

me merely tried to make conversation wif him when i got home & kena nasty attitude from him liao...

hope things can improve... :P

if can .. find a time to talk nicely to him and find out why ... dun drag too long.

if need, seek a Family Consultant.

talk liao. now better a bit. if not, will go marriage counselling liao. sigh

Glad to hear that it works ... cause I ever went in before.

hope things can improve... :o

my case lagi worse... before marriage alr take me for granted.

rom stuff also i handle... reno things also i handle... after reno also i handle... :P

wow, your hubby takes mc as and when he wants to talk co*k to his friends?! :(;) he prefers to talk co*k to his friends rather than bother about his rice bowl. how old is he? 8| if i were you and i sure :D wake him up!

who paid for the reno? you or your hubby? if he's the one who paid all/more then you took charge of the reno is no problem. for me, hubby paid for all the reno so i took charge of the reno. i'm ok with this. "you qian chu qian, you li chu li". :P

Happy to hear that... hopefully you can still say the same thing when you are celebrating the 21st wedding anniversary like me....

Haha, I don't need 21 yrs lor, I marry for 6 yrs feel like 30 yrs marriage can! And, er, ya, I oso all along think you guy lei, maybe coz of yr nick oso la. Hee.. :)

Edited by LinDa

Haha, I don't need 21 yrs lor, I marry for 6 yrs feel like 30 yrs marriage can! And, er, ya, I oso all along think you guy lei, maybe coz of yr nick and avatar oso la. Hee.. :)

HSH21 doesn't have avatar leh. :D

And, er, ya, I oso all along think you guy lei, maybe coz of yr nick oso la. Hee.. :)

Well... in the net .... no one know who I am... U only know me as what I say ...

another thing.. after marriage, hubby always raise his voice at me..

last time..dating.. everything is yes dear.. u decide dear..

haiz.. he just yelled at me when I asked him whether want to hire movers instead of shifting our barang ourselves

another thing.. after marriage, hubby always raise his voice at me..

last time..dating.. everything is yes dear.. u decide dear..

haiz.. he just yelled at me when I asked him whether want to hire movers instead of shifting our barang ourselves

i'll get a harsh scolding by hubby if i've done something terribly wrong. :good: he'll be very firece! :dribble:

den what will u do??

i cannot tahan people shouting at me.. I will react back loh..

so thats y we sometimes ended up quarrel very fierce :D

den what will u do??

i cannot tahan people shouting at me.. I will react back loh..

so thats y we sometimes ended up quarrel very fierce :good:

if i'm the one who had done something wrong then i'll accept hubby's harsh scolding lor. :D BUT if i didn't do anything wrong and he scolded me for nothing then i'll fight back. :dribble:

if i'm the one who had done something wrong then i'll accept hubby's harsh scolding lor. 8| BUT if i didn't do anything wrong and he scolded me for nothing then i'll fight back. 8|

hahaha..

GIRLS POWER!! :dribble::good:

but the one thing I cannot stand most is him nagging and nagging me... :D8|

hahaha..

GIRLS POWER!! :good::D

but the one thing I cannot stand most is him nagging and nagging me... 8|8|

haha. it's the opposite way for us. i'm the one who keep nagging at hubby. he can't stand my nagging. :dribble: