OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

hmm.. i dont quite understand what you referring?? But hor. i tink we already have the outlet for our washing machine from HDB? Aiyoo. i not very sure either. If you all like, i will be at home this Thurs noon. Cos we taking leave to do something, this Sat and Sun both of us not free.. =(

So sorry..

no problem. remember to "advertise" here if you happen to be at home any of the weekends or you may pm me. i'll defintely be interested to see your place. :jammin:

JM Tour

1. Cindy-Monkeybone ( Paiseh : I am not free on Saturday between 2pm to 3.30pm. Any other time is fine for me. )

2. HAPPY (Saturday 6am - 11am working, 4pm - 4.30pm not free as need to bring my son to tuition) The rest fine for me. Sunday whole day free.

3. OnePostWonder (Call me Kelvin) (Sat 3-5pm no problem / Sun unknown)

4. ZLia (Sunday is ok)

5. Jasch (Sat & Sun anytime before 5 pm)

6. Binzz (Sat is after 3 pm, this sun will go there with parents for awhile) + 26D unit available for viewing too.. (Lights are up today, so no worries if late afternoon) T&C same as xlan, dun scribble on lift ah... We are internal showflats.. haha..

7. carzycar & lovey (Sat after 3 pm, Sun after 1 pm)

8. Gadgetgal (Sunday, afternoon preferred)

9.ling

10. nemofc (sat - maybe, sun - okay)

11. Lumiere (er.. can join?)

12. Simpleboi (Busy with wedding recently, prefer Sun afternoon)

Hi PERT

You may check ONE POST WONDER signature, it teach us how to have pics paste on the tblog. Try it.

HAPPY

Hi SIMP

I think we have to redo it again cos' the list are for last weekend.

So may be we can add in the date beside the JM TOUR?

From what I see, Sunday is the best time after 11am as most of us are quite free.

How about that?

JM Tour (15 Sat / 16 Sun DEC 07) ??

HAPPY

Update on Keys collection & Renovation firm & Progress:

BLK 25A

- redbottle (Collected) - loobhlinda (Collected) - pert (Collected) - scorpy (Collected) - gadgetgal (Collected, Impress21,0% progress, HDB to Cement Screed) - elflinks

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK - MsBean - h4happy (No news) - marksng12 - Dtkiddy & yun11

BLK 26A

- crazycar & lovey

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar - noellechua - lynnnie - dorcas - Vacis + moonbell - owens_avenue & genevie - skysheep

BLK 26C

- elaine1205[ collected, sourcing for renovation contractor] - ZLia (Collected/sourcing for ID still) - Cindy Monkeybone(Collected/Classic Design) - chewy (Collected /I-Bridge-Rhiss) - kitseng(collected) - xiao xiin (Collected) - garbagex (Collected / A&D)

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder (Year-End/G'Plan) - jj2 (Collected) - Princess Momo - rommie (Collecting on 24/12/2007 Morning) - binzz (Collected / *****) - kriegs (collecting 11/12 / sourcing for contractor) - wonsen - Velynn - Simpleboi (collected / Baroque) - jazznpop (collected) - Peng*Ling (collected) - Vitamin C - draught (Collected) - prodigic (Collected/Frontier Concept) - Vicin (collected / I-Bridge) - 9up and Fly "Wifey" mama (Collected)

BLK 27A

- xlan (Collected / HomeGuide) - nemofc (end Dec, shortlisting for ID) - bchew - Yang Guo (Collected / Baroque) - Seafaith - chaq - Jasch (collected,Earnest Design) - glaminn (Collected) - dashe - saeran - almatador (Collected/Contractor) - sparey - osjusti - nitehwk (Collected) - Sam07 (Collected/HomeWorkz) - fat bear

BLK 27B

- VinceDelfino (Collected) - Beejoy (Collected, Gim Wee Renovator) - makemefly (Collected / Li Sheng/ tiling started)

Hi neighbours, anyone here using the citigas heater and install rain shower head?

Want to know if the water pressure is enough for the shower head to 'rain' instead of drizzles. :bangwall:

Hi SIMP

I think we have to redo it again cos' the list are for last weekend.

So may be we can add in the date beside the JM TOUR?

From what I see, Sunday is the best time after 11am as most of us are quite free.

How about that?

JM Tour (15 Sat / 16 Sun DEC 07) ??

HAPPY

Hi, this Sat is out of the question for me, this Sun still cant confirm 100% if available or not :notti: Would definitely like to take part if possible :bangwall:

So its something like dat?

JM Tour (15 Sat / 16 Sun DEC 07)

HAPPY

SIMPLEBOI

Hi Cindy

Yeah me too, unable to see your web.

Your hubby told me about the rod too....

I think picture speaks louder than words :bangwall:

hi cindy!

i'm interested to see the curtain rods but the link doesn't work leh... :bangwall::notti:

can place it directly in the postings instead?? :help::D

Hi neighbours, anyone here using the citigas heater and install rain shower head?

Want to know if the water pressure is enough for the shower head to 'rain' instead of drizzles. :bangwall:

Hi kriegs, i'm planning to do som is WIP... will update u when done, probably in another 2 wk's time

sorry, need to reorganise my phrase.. i plan to do so, will update u when done :notti:

sorry, need to reorganise my phrase.. i plan to do so, will update u when done :help:

anybody confirm doing a door for kitchen entrance? My ID came to look at the place n he said in view mine's a Sys 4, its better to have a door to kitchen else aircon overwork n get spoilt easiky...

i'm thinking how to do a door.. :bangwall:

sorry, need to reorganise my phrase.. i plan to do so, will update u when done !!

anybody confirm doing a door for kitchen entrance? My ID came to look at the place n he said in view mine's a Sys 4, its better to have a door to kitchen else aircon overwork n get spoilt easiky...

i'm thinking how to do a door.. !!

Mine's got kitchen glass sliding door.

fly, saw that you engaged Li seng. could u let me know if li seng have t&C? cos' i m shortlisting ID now.

sorry, need to reorganise my phrase.. i plan to do so, will update u when done ;)

i'm thinking how to do a door.. !!

good thinking, i have yet to consider this...

what is WIP? thanks for updating us! !!

good thinking, i have yet to consider this...

what is WIP? thanks for updating us! !!

Work-in-progress... WIP

sorry, my thots wasnt organised earlier while typing, pai seh !!