xlan

Xl-dreamhouse

hope u all dun mind i join the tour too. :)

JM Tour

1. Cindy-Monkeybone ( Paiseh : I am not free on Saturday between 2pm to 3.30pm. Any other time is fine for me. )

2. HAPPY (Saturday 6am - 11am working, 4pm - 4.30pm not free as need to bring my son to tuition) The rest fine for me. Sunday whole day free.

3. OnePostWonder (Call me Kelvin) (Sat 3-5pm no problem / Sun unknown)

4. ZLia (Sunday is ok)

5. Jasch (Sat & Sun anytime before 5 pm)

6. Binzz (Sat is after 3 pm, this sun will go there with parents for awhile) + 26D unit available for viewing too.. (Lights are up today, so no worries if late afternoon) T&C same as xlan, dun scribble on lift ah... We are internal showflats.. haha..

7. carzycar & lovey (Sat after 3 pm, Sun after 1 pm)

Hi Xlan,

Looking forward to see your grey ceiling.

It seems that Sunday is a good day for most of us.

Timing is between 2pm to 5pm. Exact timing to be confirmed on Friday by Xlan.

As suggested by Xlan, we shall start from Blk27A.

Since, my ID has already written my unit number on the lift, please dun write my name beside that. kk. Later, pp thought I owe loanshark $$$$. :)

JM Tour

1. Cindy-Monkeybone ( Paiseh : I am not free on Saturday between 2pm to 3.30pm. Any other time is fine for me. )

2. HAPPY (Saturday 6am - 11am working, 4pm - 4.30pm not free as need to bring my son to tuition) The rest fine for me. Sunday whole day free.

4. ZLia (Sunday is ok)

6. Binzz (Sat is after 3 pm, this sun will go there with parents for awhile) + 26D unit available for viewing too.. (Lights are up today, so no worries if late afternoon) T&C same as xlan, dun scribble on lift ah... We are internal showflats.. haha..

On lah!! !! 我 可 以 来!!

Stay tune for latest update by XLAN this friday!

Remember to let us know the exact time and place!

Hi Xlan,

Since, my ID has already written my unit number on the lift, please dun write my name beside that. kk. Later, pp thought I owe loanshark $$$$. !!

JM Tour

4. ZLia (Sunday is ok)

Edited by h4happy

Hi Xlan,

Since, my ID has already written my unit number on the lift, please dun write my name beside that. kk. Later, pp thought I owe loanshark $$$$. :D

JM Tour

4. ZLia (Sunday is ok)

8. Gadgetgal (Sunday, afternoon preferred)

Me.. me... too! :P

pic taken on last fri evening..

2) false ceiling at window side (in the living room)

livingcovelightje7.jpg

4) free gas water heater was installed

waterheateriw2.jpg

Just to check with you ah about the gas heater, do we need to have cold and hot water pipe... if only have cold water piping cannot use the gas heater is it... i din do the hot and cold water piping coz at first wanted to use the instant heaters.

anyway, i notice you also using the cove lighting (i think thats wat its called..hehehe), are u instaling celing fan or using aircon?

JM Tour

4. ZLia (Sunday is ok)

9.ling

JM Tour

4. ZLia (Sunday is ok)

9.ling

10. nemofc (sat - maybe, sun - okay)

JM Tour

4. ZLia (Sunday is ok)

9.ling

11. Lumiere (er.. can join?)

hello! tis weekend also tight timing.. 15th got hsewarming.. 16th shall confirm again.. if i able to get my shopping done b4 16th.. shall call u guys to go my place on 16th.. if not.. guess hv to push further dates le..

over the weekend finally got my kitchen tap.. frm Bellari.. $125..

n also got my platform bedframe frm Ackerman (tradehub21).. $799 :sport-smiley-018:

Edited by xlan

hello! tis weekend also tight timing.. 15th got hsewarming.. 16th shall confirm again.. if i able to get my shopping done b4 16th.. shall call u guys to go my place on 16th.. if not.. guess hv to push further dates le..

over the weekend finally got my kitchen tap.. frm Bellari.. $125..

n also got my platform bedframe frm Ackerman (tradehub21).. $799 :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Xlan,

I have a housewarming to attend on 15 Dec too. Got to move some furnitures from my office to JM on the same day too and the packing for my office and home are making me crazy.

JM Tour

4. ZLia (Sunday is ok)

9.ling

11. Lumiere (er.. can join?)

12. Simpleboi (Busy with wedding recently, prefer Sun afternoon)

wow cindy! wat a busy saturday for u!!! *headache* ... rem to sleep early on fri nite le.

linggie.. i'm eager to see my platform bed too!! as i'm not 100% sure how it looks also.. hahahaha.. cos hor.. the bed headboard and the bed "body" frame are form up from 2 different models in the showroom!!! cos i wan the bed sit all the way on the floor.. leaving no gaps underneath.. meaning no leggings at all.. the model i chose initially.. was advised by their carpentry workshop that the frame is too "thin" for my Tribute to sit in securely.. need a thicker frame.. so hv to mix & match with another model.. erm.. not sure if u can understand.. but ya.. i hv no idea how the bed would look like.. :rolleyes: hope it would turn out nice.. actually wanted this bed frm urban foundry (saw on website)..

bedea6.jpg

but tink it shld be over my budget.. then saw similar design frm Ackerman.. n since 799 w/in budget.. looks not too bad.. 那就杀啦!

attnly.. i'm aiming to go up my place on this coming sunday.. 4-5pm..

Edited by xlan