MaCe

Money $$$ Not $$$ Enough Blog

if you like to drink chicken soup

can consider buying half a chicken bone at $0.50 to make soup

the hawker remove the flesh, left the skeletal structure

enough to make one pot for two or even four person (each person one bowl)

wet markets mostly got sell :notti:

GOT!

click here

can exchange your 50 cents coin for a $650k cheque you know? :D

haha. aiya i the kind who always dont win in lucky draws. how to win toto.. :(
*hahah* make that two of us! :D

me oso... always donate to sg pools... :D:P:notti::bow::bow::bow:

hi folks,

anyone has any idea how to clean of the newspapers mark stains on white solid top?? I was cleaning my glass backing with newspapers when it accidentally brushes through my white solid top...then tried mama lemon..but cannot clean.... !!

hi folks,

anyone has any idea how to clean of the newspapers mark stains on white solid top?? I was cleaning my glass backing with newspapers when it accidentally brushes through my white solid top...then tried mama lemon..but cannot clean.... :furious:

zippo

if you like to drink chicken soup

can consider buying half a chicken bone at $0.50 to make soup

the hawker remove the flesh, left the skeletal structure

enough to make one pot for two or even four person (each person one bowl)

wet markets mostly got sell !!

wah..keep it coming!!!! anything that save money, keep posting dont stop !!! !!

Cantona7. we dun have a proper wedding protrait so tot of doing one. it will hang on our MBR wall..so dun think will chunk it away in the storeroom :P

and the rental shop is at tampines...blk 300 plus. so far is the cheapest that we can find. ;) Too far leh :bangwall:

Not refer to u lah, I am saying sometime ppl spend thousand to hundreds on their wedding portrait but after one year it end up in the storeroom. I personally felt veri wasted. :(

no hanging of wedding portrait in my mbr - fs related. up to individual to believe. :)

Why cannt hang wedding portrait in FS term??? :unsure:

Edited by Cantona7

Not refer to u lah, I am saying sometime ppl spend thousand to hundreds on their wedding portrait but after one year it end up in the storeroom. I personally felt veri wasted. :unsure:

Why cannt hang wedding portrait in FS term??? :bangwall:

cannot hang opposite bed - facing bed.

will have lots of money related quarrels.

humm..what about above the bedboard?

nothing should be hang above headboard including cabinets or any photo.

will causes pressure while sleeping - mentally as if there is always something pressing down on your head.

casues illusions, headaches, lousy dreams(no 4d numbers !! )

Oops actually we created a box up to box away the pillar on top so that the bed is not under a beam. however we left a depression in the middle to hang our wedding protrait..so it should be alright right? its not over our head. :notti:

is box up solid? or can store things one? bed is best against a concrete wall. no hollowness in between.

nothing should be hang above headboard including cabinets or any photo.

will causes pressure while sleeping - mentally as if there is always something pressing down on your head.

casues illusions, headaches, lousy dreams(no 4d numbers :) )

Wah.. like that how, most hotel room like that leh, got something on top the headboard

So how, must use towel to cover har. or sleep head away from headboard ?

Wah.. like that how, most hotel room like that leh, got something on top the headboard

So how, must use towel to cover har. or sleep head away from headboard ?

:) you live in a hotel room?

:bleah: you been to his bedroom before??? :notti: didnt know he likes.....

This is no good....to talk like that...

In fact, its that same picture I saw he was with this guy holding the osram