MaCe

Money $$$ Not $$$ Enough Blog

DONE! :bangwall:

call them and order 2 set of thimble ... also order the water bag from them ... telling them that i can give it to my inlaws cause they stay in those 20 years old flat ... keke ... but actually i want to use it for my new flat! keke :bangwall:

they have waterbags liao??? 8|8|8| last time told me no more leh.

send them email now.... 8|

they have waterbags liao??? :bangwall:8|8| last time told me no more leh.

send them email now.... 8|

keke ... cos they told me new estate dun need mah ... but i told them i want to give my parents in law ... hahaha .... so they give me lor ... :bangwall:

hmm me also want

will reply to their email then :bangwall:

waterbags is difficult to find - so far only US/UK sites.

hopefully can get waterbags from pub.

alamak i should have post it here clearly. thanks apple

Where can I get the water saving devices?

You can call PUB at Tel : 67313275 or 67313273, Monday - Friday (9 am to 5 pm).

You can also reach our multi-contact centre, PUB-One through:

24-hour toll free hotline at 1800-2846600

email at PUBone@singnet.com.sg

SMS at 90343430 in the format:

Name:

Contact Number:

Address:

No of Thimbles required:

heheh order for my place and Mum's :unsure:

8|

hi how was the sale?

worth going all the way there?

me staying SK woh 8|

Not exactly very very cheap....

I bought the 3M thing for $10, 1 claypot for $4, non-scratch 3M sponge 3pkt for $10 and some ladle

Better to go on the 1st day more things to buy... cos my workplace very near there so I went yesterday during my lunch time

Plates, cups, bowls going for 10 pcs for $10

I just ask PUB for the thimbles & water bag! They say will mail to me soon!

you will get them in less than 7 working days...i got mine less than 4 days.

just to ask, anyone have a good way to divert washing machine water straight into the flushing device?

or do you use pails to collect? pardon for the silly qn..

just to ask, anyone have a good way to divert washing machine water straight into the flushing device?

or do you use pails to collect? pardon for the silly qn..

cant - unless your washing machine is beside your toilet bowl.

use pail to collect, then use it to flush all your toiletbowls + wash your corridor + wash balcony + rubbish chute(if any).

i bought the 3M stainless from home fix @12.70.

No discount eventhough there is this 3M sale going on at homefix at compass point yesterday.

Bought their hood & picture ashersive. Hope it works well have not try it out....

i bought the 3M stainless from home fix @12.70.

No discount eventhough there is this 3M sale going on at homefix at compass point yesterday.

Bought their hood & picture ashersive. Hope it works well have not try it out....

ok lah...some of their stuffs are price really high, some are average(like 3m).

the only one store i dont walk into is Selffix - their price is at least 20-40% higher than homefix.