MaCe

Money $$$ Not $$$ Enough Blog

welcome welcome...

that cedarfresh...always no stock one. but i can use my head as guarantee that it works, even on diesel/petrol/grease !!

ya very well known in Oz too and even Oz shops also no stock! :lol::(

wah so strong ya :):bangwall::bangwall:

like that will our hand skin drop? :argue: !! :P

no lah..no damage to skin...jsut that we have tried it after working on petrol/diesel/grease.

I think someone did said DAISO have a similiar one - i didnt bought the daiso one so no gurantee it will work.

money saving tips not home related can?

just realised that if we eat zi char, ordering a $5 plate of hor fun is enough for two

so if dun mind eating the same thing, cheaper to order for 2

same goes for the tiong bahru pig organ soup, cheaper to order $5 bowl and share amongst two person

home related one is curtain rod, standard 140cm - cheapest will be the ikea one. finial plus bracket plus rod only $1.90. white colour metal rod and bracket with white plastic ends :yamseng:

that cedarfresh...always no stock one. but i can use my head as guarantee that it works, even on diesel/petrol/grease !!

Got 1 yr warranty bo??? :)

Edited by Cantona7

ya very well known in Oz too and even Oz shops also no stock! :(:notti:

Why not we come in together, whoever want to buy the cedar soap, some one make a bulk purchase order?

Who want to volunteer to do the order?

What is the cost ah?

When to pay?

Where to collect?

Got 1 yr warranty bo??? :notti:

:(:notti::notti:

me got tried lah, or else wont dare to say it works.

What is the cost ah?

about $5-6, cant really remember.

:notti::notti::P

me got tried lah, or else wont dare to say it works.

Jus kidding lah :notti:

Btw share some save money and romantic method, make an effort to watch moive on Mon or Tue cos is cheaper $6.50 instead of $9.50 save unless $6/- per moive.

Or rent a DVD ($3.50) to watch if u can wait cos nowsaday it took less than a month to realised after the cinema stop showing.

Nvr buy copied DVD or any illegal downloading cos it cost even more if get caught. :(

humm...can save by:

1. purchasing bulk vcd/dvd rentals at $50. works out to be only less den $2 per movie. can see a few at one shot somemore!

2. use coupons for mac/kfc/bk save a few bucks lar.

3. buy furnishing at bkk. our red-black clock cost around $75 at bkk as compared to $128 in singapore, our soap dispenser less den $10 but cost over $30 here. :dunno:

4. walk more instead of drive

5. switch off all lights, electrical stuffs when not in use

6. cook instead of buy meals

7. DIY paintings / clock-paintings cost so much cheaper

8. DIY wedding portrait also save quite a few hundred bucks! just did one recently..cost less den $80 for A1 poster size!

i always believe a little savings per day works out a huge amount over the years. so must take note. :dunno:

Get your family member to support on the saving campaine. Else one side tight the other side leaking also useless.

Do budgeting for everthing. don't spend unless neccessary, control every body's wallet. :dancingqueen:

humm...can save by:

1. purchasing bulk vcd/dvd rentals at $50. works out to be only less den $2 per movie. can see a few at one shot somemore! Where is this shop har so cheap???

2. use coupons for mac/kfc/bk save a few bucks lar.

3. buy furnishing at bkk. our red-black clock cost around $75 at bkk as compared to $128 in singapore, our soap dispenser less den $10 but cost over $30 here. :sport-smiley-004:

4. walk more instead of drive Good exercise :dunno:

5. switch off all lights, electrical stuffs when not in use

6. cook instead of buy meals

7. DIY paintings / clock-paintings cost so much cheaper

8. DIY wedding portrait also save quite a few hundred bucks! just did one recently..cost less den $80 for A1 poster size! This one is abit too diff for me cos I alway fail my art class. :dunno:

To be honest don spend too much on wedding portrait cos after 2yrs it will ended up in the store room. :dancingqueen:

i always believe a little savings per day works out a huge amount over the years. so must take note. !!

hmm. i save $$ by DIYing some stuff at home. for eg wallpaper/painting/artwork etc

Most of my bulbs that i always switch on (eg living rm/study/kitchen/mbr lights) are energy saving bulbs.

oooh. i oso like bkk stuff, like diva. bought lots of stuff when i'm on holiday there too.

eh besides saving money any one got great money making ideas or not :dancingqueen:

eh besides saving money any one got great money making ideas or not :P

GOT!

click here

can exchange your 50 cents coin for a $650k cheque you know? :notti:

Edited by MaCe

Cantona7. we dun have a proper wedding protrait so tot of doing one. it will hang on our MBR wall..so dun think will chunk it away in the storeroom :huh:

and the rental shop is at tampines...blk 300 plus. so far is the cheapest that we can find. :(

no hanging of wedding portrait in my mbr - fs related. up to individual to believe. :)

haha. aiya i the kind who always dont win in lucky draws. how to win toto.. :(

aiya....how much a person spends and eats is fated. then dont gamble lor, just work hard and have a healthy life also considered good fortune bah. :notti: