Simpleboi

Our Simple Lovely Home

Hi Simpleoi,

Can PM the company name and contact num for the rack? Thanks.

Hi grumpybear,

Currently dun have the number yet.. will PM u later :dancingqueen:

Anyway more photos :dancingqueen:

f_Image283m_48b0a1c.jpg

Mahjong Table

f_Image284m_366c2c8.jpg

Chairs (bought 8 of them)

f_Image285m_4e6088c.jpg

Table for Study Room

f_Image286m_02a309d.jpg

Swivel Chair (bought 2 of them)

f_Image290m_cc490ff.jpg

Stool (bought 2 of them, diff colour)

f_Image290m_cc490ff.jpg

Stool (bought 2 of them, diff colour)

My hubby aiming these also, but we didn't buy yet, cos havent found a place for them yet..

Where u buy your mahjong table? How much? Got inclusive of delivery?

My hubby aiming these also, but we didn't buy yet, cos havent found a place for them yet..

Where u buy your mahjong table? How much? Got inclusive of delivery?

Hi binzz,

Also havent found a place.. that's why my stuffs all lying around in the home :bangwall:

My mahjong table is bought at the furniture shop near our home, my wife went to buy it yesterday...

Yup, inclusive of delivery, around $40+ etc.. cant rem exact price 8|

okok.. Thanks man, will go find it.. near our home ah.. great man.. need a mj table badly to start my mj sessions.. :dancingqueen:

okok.. Thanks man, will go find it.. near our home ah.. great man.. need a mj table badly to start my mj sessions.. :bangwall:

Welcome :notti:

Wow, mahjong queen ah.. 8|

I dun usually play mahjong.. my fren wants to come my home play mj during CNY.. he's mahjong king.. maybe u can pit ur skills with him :dancingqueen:

Welcome :notti:

Wow, mahjong queen ah.. :notti:

I dun usually play mahjong.. my fren wants to come my home play mj during CNY.. he's mahjong king.. maybe u can pit ur skills with him :)

No la, not queen la, same lor, got friends wanna come house to play mj, have the set liao, only lacking a mj table.. :good:

hi simple boi,

can i ask where did u put ur shoe cabinet cuz i cant really see from the pic... its not at the wall facing the main door but at the side correct? does the full height shoe cabinet make the living n dining area look smaller? i am thinking of putting the shoe cabinet at the side cuz i dun wan the shoe cabinet to be facing the main door... :)

Here are some photos again of my furniture... now my home cluttered with plenty stuffs :P

f_Image288m_9ba6714.jpg

Trolley in Kitchen

Hi may I know where u got ur trolley and how much? Need to get for my kitchen too... :D

Hi Happy,

f_Image279m_6b6de43.jpg

Basket for kitchen cabinet up :P

f_Image280m_b491c52.jpg

Basket for kitchen cabinet from another angle

Hi SIMP

Thanks for your lovely pic again.

The pull out rack is good and nice!:D

I might ask my id to do this too!!

HAPPY

No la, not queen la, same lor, got friends wanna come house to play mj, have the set liao, only lacking a mj table.. :jawdrop:

Hehe.. hmm.. I have the table but not the set :lol:

wow wow wow, your place is taking shape really fast :good:

the kitchen trolley is very nice, where did you get it?

hi applefreak,

Yup, getting cluttered with stuffs

Which kitchen trolley?

One of them I bought it at Ikea,

the other which bonkitty quoted above was bought at the shop near my home...

Same shop as my Mahjong table :D

hi simple boi,

can i ask where did u put ur shoe cabinet cuz i cant really see from the pic... its not at the wall facing the main door but at the side correct? does the full height shoe cabinet make the living n dining area look smaller? i am thinking of putting the shoe cabinet at the side cuz i dun wan the shoe cabinet to be facing the main door... :unsure:

Hi melting_starz,

Yup, I put the shoe cabinet at the side..

It actually jutted out a bit... but we are fine with it :)

I also dun like putting it facing the main door :P

yup it's the one bonkitty is referring to

very nice and practical :unsure:

eh near your home is near where huh?

tiong bahru plaza or jln bukit merah side? me not very familiar with that area :jawdrop:

Hi may I know where u got ur trolley and how much? Need to get for my kitchen too... :)

Hi bonkitty,

The trolley, I got it at a furniture shop near my home..

Price is around 100+, had free delivery :)

:jawdrop:

Hi SIMP

Thanks for your lovely pic again.

The pull out rack is good and nice!:lol:

I might ask my id to do this too!!

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

Yup, so happy the rack thing is solved :)

:unsure:

yup it's the one bonkitty is referring to

very nice and practical :P

eh near your home is near where huh?

tiong bahru plaza or jln bukit merah side? me not very familiar with that area :D

Hi applefreak,

Actually, it's my wife who got it.. I was not around..

it's a shop at a small road there..

When I have more details will tell u? :P

Later moving house already..

So many things to move.. excited :P

Edited by Simpleboi

okay no problem, let me know when you know the details

no hurry coz most prob getting it after CNY

better go sleep now, later will be a long tiring day :jawdrop: