Simpleboi

Our Simple Lovely Home

Hi SIMP

Nice curtains!:jawdrop:

Blend in well with your wall paint!

HAPPY

Hi happy,

My images are not clear coz use HP to take..

Will get a camera soon I hope keke :dunno:

Anyway, here's more photos for my stuffs that came on Sat :notti:

f_Image213m_4d05641.jpg

Washing Machine

f_Image215m_c75097b.jpg

Refrigerator

f_Image218m_f02ab46.jpg

Shoe Cabinet

f_Image219m_03e3290.jpg

Dining Table (1)

f_Image220m_c97f1fd.jpg

Dining Table (2)

Hi SIMP

Notice you never do any base for your washing machine.

Btw...what if you want to change your frigde? I mean buy a higher one? Cos notice your top cabinet is almost tourching the fridge.

Your shoe canbinet is custom make? Good idea to use that recess space!

HAPPY

Hi SIMP

Notice you never do any base for your washing machine.

Btw...what if you want to change your frigde? I mean buy a higher one? Cos notice your top cabinet is almost tourching the fridge.

Your shoe canbinet is custom make? Good idea to use that recess space!

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

Actually there is a base for the washing machine.. but think the photo was taken at an angle which didnt show it :sport-smiley-004:

I told my ID to leave some space between the top of my fridge and the cabinet.. I told him my dimensions.. but it still seem close.. Oh well.. have to buy same height fridge then

Nope the shoe cabinet is not custom-made.. I bought it from IKEA.. just intend to use that space.. since it is available :sport-smiley-004:

More photos here

f_Image222m_be4c719.jpg

Living Room Shelf

f_Image224m_7eb8dae.jpg

Study Room Bookshelf (Top)

f_Image225m_a933b9a.jpg

Study Room Bookshelf (Bottom)

f_Image228m_ebc7532.jpg

Household Shelter Rack (1)

f_Image227m_676dfdb.jpg

Household Shelter Rack (2)

Hi SIMP

Your ikea misc cost $1.9k...that is really expensive!

Hey, I like your shelter rack. Is it expensive?

I most likely will buy one, have been thinking whether to buy L shape or just I shape??

I also notice most of your storage are DIY. That really save alot man!

My old house also got alot of DIY from ikea. Those long wooden shelves, book shelves...all from ikea too.

HAPPY

Hi SIMP

Your ikea misc cost $1.9k...that is really expensive!

Hey, I like your shelter rack. Is it expensive?

I most likely will buy one, have been thinking whether to buy L shape or just I shape??

I also notice most of your storage are DIY. That really save alot man!

My old house also got alot of DIY from ikea. Those long wooden shelves, book shelves...all from ikea too.

HAPPY

Hi happy,

Yup, coz got all my shelves as well as desk and chairs etc.. many items.. all home delivery also hehe.. more will be coming today.. :yamseng: Ikea quite cheap and simple :jawdrop:

The shelter rack is $150.. L-shaped.. think not cheap.. but came quite fast i think.. coz just call the number..

Me also thinking of buying such racks.. how much u spend on the racks? Need to self-assemble??

Hi grumpybear,

The rack costs $150 including assembly.. :yamseng:

Hi SIMP

$150 should be ok for a L shape rack.

Also from ikea?

You have the number?

Can give me?

I have bought myself those electric driller...to DIY some of the items too! More excited and feel shiok!

HAPPY

Hi SIMP

Also from ikea?

You have the number?

Can give me?

I have bought myself those electric driller...to DIY some of the items too! More excited and feel shiok!

HAPPY

Hi happy,

Nope, not from Ikea..

It's from the pamphlets found outside our doors and lift.. :yamseng:

Currently dun have the number with me.. but think can see around the block :jawdrop:

Also from ikea?

You have the number?

Can give me?

Harlow Happy, I just PM u a contact....I did mine for $180, the guy was recommended to me by other forummers....they charge by per feet. U might wan to ring him up den he can go to ur hse to measure n give u a quote... :rofl:

Harlow SImpleboi, sorrie ah blur me PM by mistake oso cuz I pak-jiao, neber read properly....I thot u were the one looking for the HHS rack contact....hehehe :rofl:

We bought the non-steel rack type for our store room (see my Blog...post#350) which does not required any drilling. Reasonably priced.

Me also thinking of buying such racks.. how much u spend on the racks? Need to self-assemble??

Harlow Happy, I just PM u a contact....I did mine for $180, the guy was recommended to me by other forummers....they charge by per feet. U might wan to ring him up den he can go to ur hse to measure n give u a quote... :)

Harlow SImpleboi, sorrie ah blur me PM by mistake oso cuz I pak-jiao, neber read properly....I thot u were the one looking for the HHS rack contact....hehehe :furious:

No prob hehe :)

Here are some photos again of my furniture... now my home cluttered with plenty stuffs !!

f_Image281m_a26e01b.jpg

Coffee Table (Closed)

f_Image282m_289ea25.jpg

Coffee Table (Open)

f_Image287m_d542081.jpg

Chest of Drawers

f_Image288m_9ba6714.jpg

Trolley in Kitchen

f_Image289m_c788c10.jpg

Another Trolley in Kitchen

Good morning SIMP

Really thanks for showing us your pics....

Tomorrow will be a very big day for you as you gonna move in liao.

Lots of boxes to shift in right?

Will be very busy for you!

I like your coffee table!

HAPPY

Good morning SIMP

Really thanks for showing us your pics....

Tomorrow will be a very big day for you as you gonna move in liao.

Lots of boxes to shift in right?

Will be very busy for you!

I like your coffee table!

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

Welcome..

Yup will be a big day.. with boxes to unpack etc.. :dancingqueen:

Guess my house going to be messy.. although now already messy :P

Btw here are some more photos (low quality)

f_Image266m_06c1068.jpg

There's still some space between the fridge and cabinet, so not as bad, still can get slightly higher fridge

f_Image267m_dbd1d20.jpg

Here's the base for the washing machine

f_Image271m_db6d7bf.jpg

Plastic bag holder

f_Image279m_6b6de43.jpg

Basket for kitchen cabinet up :wub:

f_Image280m_b491c52.jpg

Basket for kitchen cabinet from another angle