Simpleboi

Our Simple Lovely Home

wah wash everyday :dunno::bangwall:

thought bath is to make yourself clean and towel only to dry oneself mah, why need to wash after 1 use?

maybe i'm too lazy that's why got a lot of reason why towel can wash after several use :furious::curse:

xlan, your microwave not very big lah

just that the depth is a little deep? can put a turkey inside or not? :curse:

hahaa.. ya ya.. can! can fit in 1 goose too! hahaha.. last time in HK we tried roasting a goose! hahahaa.. :furious:

can.. mine can roast can bake can cook rice/soup... :notti:

but of cos the result not s nice s real oven la.. haha..

Hi SIMP

Will it get rust? The rod? Is it black in colour?

HAPPY

Hi happy,

Welcome 8|

Yup a lot of things to buy.. also not sure if forget to buy stuffs..

Guess some will pop out after moving in keke 8|

I made both bathrooms standardized with the same things.. so easier also 8|

Btw, forgot to include the kitchen sink and tap

Here's the pic

f_Image203m_5d78f2e.jpg

Kitchen sink and tap

f_Image204m_6cf045e.jpg

For hanging knives etc

f_Image205m_2775c3e.jpg

Another one 8|

Hi Cindy

My goodness!:notti::notti: Daily need to use 4 towels daily :curse: ??? You did not use hand to wash? I bet your water and electricity bills will be expensive! :fire:

Show pic lay!

Your mean blk22? Just beside the coffee shop?

The coffee shop selling coffee is very nice and btw...their ice lemon tea is good! :fire:

HAPPY

Hi Greycat,

Yup! Yup! We always send the bath towel to the wm after 1 use, so we use at least 4 towels a day.

I normally wash the towels every 3 days so i got about 12 towels to wash very time. Does it sound a lot for 2 person ?? :curse:

Wow ! $200+ is sure too Xpensive for me. I better leave it in a plastic bag first. Thanks ! Thanks !

Oh! Dear Neighbours,

I just purchased a push cart (wooden type) to put my microwave/water bottle at $70 only.( vs 3ft bottom cabinet at $300). Wooden Mahjong table selling at $50 and 2 doors wardobe selling at $150.

The furniture shop is located near happy's existing flat. If u are int, do visit that uncle for cheaper option furniture. :notti:

Edited by h4happy

simpleboi, after you move in liao can share whether the magnetic knife rack good to use or not

still thinking whether to get it or just use the normal type :notti:

Hi applefreak,

Yup, will see how it is after usage :curse:

Havent really tested its effectiveness yet

Hi SIMP

Will it get rust? The rod? Is it black in colour?

HAPPY

Hi happy,

Hopefully will not get rust... although its from Ikea and not stainless steel.. so think may rust :curse:

Yup, it's black in colour :notti:

Hi SIMP

AH KO said apply some cooking oil into the rod will prevent rust...I think you have to check with him.

Or buy a plastic to cover it?? I saw one from ikea...very nice. (dont know how much).

Happy

Hi applefreak,

Yup, will see how it is after usage :curse:

Havent really tested its effectiveness yet

Hi happy,

Hopefully will not get rust... although its from Ikea and not stainless steel.. so think may rust :notti:

Yup, it's black in colour :notti:

the one i'm aiming is stainless steel one

but i really don't know if the knives will fall or difficult to yank the knives off the rack :bow:

hm.. where exactly the shop is located?? I need to get a cheap mahjong table as well.l hubby wans a mahjong table at home so tat he can ask friend to come n play :dunno:

Hi Greycat,

Yup! Yup! We always send the bath towel to the wm after 1 use, so we use at least 4 towels a day.

I normally wash the towels every 3 days so i got about 12 towels to wash very time. Does it sound a lot for 2 person ?? :bow:

Wow ! $200+ is sure too Xpensive for me. I better leave it in a plastic bag first. Thanks ! Thanks !

Oh! Dear Neighbours,

I just purchased a push cart (wooden type) to put my microwave/water bottle at $70 only.( vs 3ft bottom cabinet at $300). Wooden Mahjong table selling at $50 and 2 doors wardobe selling at $150.

The furniture shop is located near happy's existing flat. If u are int, do visit that uncle for cheaper option furniture. !!

Too bad, I dont know how to play, if not, can join you for mahjong session!!!

hm.. where exactly the shop is located?? I need to get a cheap mahjong table as well.l hubby wans a mahjong table at home so tat he can ask friend to come n play :)

hm.. where exactly the shop is located?? I need to get a cheap mahjong table as well.l hubby wans a mahjong table at home so tat he can ask friend to come n play ;)

Giant selling Mahjong and Mahjong table at $39.90

happy, no worries i oso dunno how to play n dun intend to learn coz it seems so difficult heehee

Hi silver 88

Thanx for the infor. Will go take a look :yamseng:

Giant selling Mahjong and Mahjong table at $39.90

Here are the photos for my curtain that some pple are asking about too :)

It was installed on Sat.. the day curtain for living room not yet arrived yet however...

Will upload other photos later.. late now keke :P

f_Image209m_4ec7775.jpg

Curtain for MBR (1)

f_Image208m_5c34c82.jpg

Curtain for MBR (2)

f_Image210m_7a625cf.jpg

Curtain for Bedroom (1)

f_Image212m_29af318.jpg

Curtain for Bedroom (2)

f_Image223m_4624e71.jpg

Curtain for Study Room

f_Image221m_65cb5b0.jpg

Curtain for Living Room

Hi SIMP

AH KO said apply some cooking oil into the rod will prevent rust...I think you have to check with him.

Or buy a plastic to cover it?? I saw one from ikea...very nice. (dont know how much).

Happy

Hi Happy,

Oh ok.. sounds interesting.. maybe will work :dancingqueen:

Will go Ikea take a look too.. not gd for it to rust too easily too

the one i'm aiming is stainless steel one

but i really don't know if the knives will fall or difficult to yank the knives off the rack :deal:

Hi applefreak,

Icic.. is it possible to have stainless steel one?

Not sure oso keke :D

happy, no worries i oso dunno how to play n dun intend to learn coz it seems so difficult heehee

Hi silver 88

Thanx for the infor. Will go take a look :D

I intend to get a mahjong table also..

although I dun really play..

Can use for other purposes also keke :dancingqueen: