Simpleboi

Our Simple Lovely Home

okay no problem, let me know when you know the details

no hurry coz most prob getting it after CNY

better go sleep now, later will be a long tiring day :notti:

Hi applefreak,

Yup, was a tiring day :)

Will check the invoice and get back to u on the shop's name etc :)

:bleah:

hey simpleboi,

thanks for ur reply... we are trying to work it out (debating side or front wall) still cuz haven even get the keys...

most prob will also put it at the side... :notti:

looks like ur trolley is very popular... heehee :bleah:

Yeah, movable trolley just like a kitchen island.

Might get one too!

hey simpleboi,

thanks for ur reply... we are trying to work it out (debating side or front wall) still cuz haven even get the keys...

most prob will also put it at the side... :notti:

looks like ur trolley is very popular... heehee :bleah:

Thks gal... seems like ur kitchen trolley is very popular...

Can list the name and address of the shop so tat I can go and buy...

Many thks!

Yup, wonder how come the trolley so popular :P

Will put it here.. got it from invoice :) My mj table also got from same place :)

I got free delivery too :P

Sin Chye Huat Furniture

12 Kim Tian Road

hey simpleboi,

most prob will also put it at the side... :unsure:

looks like ur trolley is very popular... heehee !!

Hehe u are welcome :notti:

Always glad to help :)

I got the trolley so can move in and out easily too :D

Edited by Simpleboi

Sin Chye Huat Furniture?

I think my present kitchen cabinet also bought from them (10yr +) ...until now, very solid! Stilll in working condition.

But afraid that once started to shift to the new place, the cabinet will collapsed!!

Yup, wonder how come the trolley so popular :bleah:

Will put it here.. got it from invoice 8| My mj table also got from same place 8|

I got free delivery too :P

Sin Chye Huat Furniture

12 Kim Tian Road

:unsure:

Hehe u are welcome :bleah:

Always glad to help :)

I got the trolley so can move in and out easily too :bleah:

Sin Chye Huat Furniture?

I think my present kitchen cabinet also bought from them (10yr +) ...until now, very solid! Stilll in working condition.

But afraid that once started to shift to the new place, the cabinet will collapsed!!

Wow that's great!

Must be gd gd quality then :unsure:

How come the cabinet will collapse when shift to the new place?

Yeah, few of my neighbours experience this.

One neighbour cabinet look goods.

When shift to the new house, leg crack! hahaha

Another one, her wooden chair look durable, when move over, leg also cracked!

Very funny and strange.

Wow that's great!

Must be gd gd quality then :curse:

How come the cabinet will collapse when shift to the new place?

Happy,

this happens when they say going to shift to new plc need new stuff mah :P

anywya old cupboard etc.. al pretty durable coz once u place it there u dn shift it so it won't collapse mah. But after long long time there, u tried to shift it, it will collapse lor.

Simple Boi,

Congrat tat u r shifting in on sat. Will pop by to ur place when i am there to over see mu reno after cny :)

Yeah, few of my neighbours experience this.

One neighbour cabinet look goods.

When shift to the new house, leg crack! hahaha

Another one, her wooden chair look durable, when move over, leg also cracked!

Very funny and strange.

Hi SIM

How is your stay at your new home?

One of my neighbours got problem sleeping in her new home.

Heard that at night, it is very windy and cold. She never switch on her air con most of the night. The night wind is superb!

Is that so?

HAPPY

happy, where ur neighbor's unit facing?

for mine.. it is superbly freezing cold in the morning.. my bf usually don use blanket while sleeping even in aircon room.. but at the new place.. we fight for the blanket in the morning! n we didn't on air con as well.. only on the fan (pointing upwards not blowing at us) for circulating the air only.. :jawdrop:

Hi XLAN

My neighbour staying at blk25a.

HAPPY

for mine.. it is superbly freezing cold in the morning.. my bf usually don use blanket while sleeping even in aircon room.. but at the new place.. we fight for the blanket in the morning! n we didn't on air con as well.. only on the fan (pointing upwards not blowing at us) for circulating the air only.. :jawdrop:

for mine.. it is superbly freezing cold in the morning.. my bf usually don use blanket while sleeping even in aircon room.. but at the new place.. we fight for the blanket in the morning! n we didn't on air con as well.. only on the fan (pointing upwards not blowing at us) for circulating the air only.. :)

Hi Xlan & Happy,

My place is really cold too at night time and I just on the fan only.

I guess we will be making quite a saving on electrical bill (From the aircon). I wonder the amount of $$ that we have save for not switching on the air-con.

haha.. i dun even hv fan in the living room.. the wind blowing in frm the kitchen is cold n strong enough.. i actually wearing socks at home.. hahaha.. only in bedroom cos no window facing the north.. no direct wind n gotta use fan to circulate the air.. if i open my mbr aircon ledge window.. would hv the same strong cold wind as frm the kitchen side.. but usually i closed it la.. cos feel "dirty" since all the compressors unit there.. :dancingqueen: