Simpleboi

Our Simple Lovely Home

Hi Simpeiboi,

Happy New Year to U!

Yup. The dust is getting lesser and lesser after the contruction for the basketball court and surrounding area is more or less done up. I think we just have to be dilgent by mopping the floor.

Anyone got good(Not too expensive) curtain maker. I feel like custom-make my living room curtain as the ready-made curtain is not pretty.

Hi Cindy

I thought all your curtain you buy yourself and the hook is fixed by Tony?

HAPPY

Hi Simpeiboi,

Happy New Year to U!

Yup. The dust is getting lesser and lesser after the contruction for the basketball court and surrounding area is more or less done up. I think we just have to be dilgent by mopping the floor.

Anyone got good(Not too expensive) curtain maker. I feel like custom-make my living room curtain as the ready-made curtain is not pretty.

Hi SIMP

Happy New year to you.

How is your 1st Lunar new year at the new place?

Excited?

Your curtain looks nice. Yellow colour?

HAPPY

Hi Happy,

Happy new year to u too !!

Didnt spend a lot of time at new home on LNY.. went out !!

Yup, its yellow colour.. !!

:sport-smiley-004:

Hi Simpeiboi,

Happy New Year to U!

Hi Cindy,

Happy new year to u too :dribble:

Now is better already.. also mopping less and less too.. getting lazy too !!

My curtain maker seems quite ok so far.. now is to see how long it can last etc 8|

Hi! May I know where did u do make your curtains?

Currently looking for places to do curtains... !!

My day curtains have arrived too !!

Here is a photo of it :sport-smiley-004:

Happy CNY to all !!

f_Image297m_e513d51.jpg

Hi! May I know where did u do make your curtains?

Currently looking for places to do curtains... !!

Hi spinball,

I made mine from Klin's Interior..

If u r interested in the contact can PM me !!

:sport-smiley-004:

Hi Cindy

I thought all your curtain you buy yourself and the hook is fixed by Tony?

HAPPY

I wanna to change the curtain for the living room after a few months later when I got a stable job. The existing curtain is just for temporary.

Hi Simpleboi,

I think your curtain is rather simple, nice and affordable too.

Hi CINDY

Can show me how your curtain looks like?

Thanks!!!

HAPPY

I wanna to change the curtain for the living room after a few months later when I got a stable job. The existing curtain is just for temporary.

Hi Simpleboi,

Hi Cindy,

Thanks... Yup.. the curtain quite simple simple type :sport-smiley-004:

So far also doing quite well keke ;)

Btw my Singnet broadband was up on Monday.. finally..

and so far.. both the fixed line and broadband doing well.. the speed is great too :)

Now waiting for the free laptop.. the voucher not here yet :rolleyes:

My TV spoiled... the screen will go off after a while.. although the sound is still there..

and it's from Malaysia so no warranty.. :notti:

It's also less dusty now.. the dirt is usually caused by us ourselves :bleah:

And many many clothes to wash and iron.. oh well.. :bleah:

My day curtains have arrived too :yeah:

Here is a photo of it :yamseng:

Happy CNY to all :bleah:

f_Image297m_e513d51.jpg

Your curtain looks nice.

Can PM the contacts.

Did not make the visit for the past few ocassion.

Will visit your place someday again since now you have moved in.

Hi Cindy,

Thanks... Yup.. the curtain quite simple simple type :dancingqueen:

So far also doing quite well keke :)

Btw my Singnet broadband was up on Monday.. finally..

and so far.. both the fixed line and broadband doing well.. the speed is great too :)

Now waiting for the free laptop.. the voucher not here yet !!

My TV spoiled... the screen will go off after a while.. although the sound is still there..

and it's from Malaysia so no warranty.. :yeah:

It's also less dusty now.. the dirt is usually caused by us ourselves !!

And many many clothes to wash and iron.. oh well.. :yeah:

Free laptop. That's great. Singtel promotion is still better than Starhub.

Me Sian too. I need to wash and iron his clothes now. Poor women!

Your curtain looks nice.

Can PM the contacts.

Did not make the visit for the past few ocassion.

Will visit your place someday again since now you have moved in.

Hi dneo,

Yup, have PM u the contacts :yamseng:

Sure no prob, anytime as long as I am in :yamseng:

Free laptop. That's great. Singtel promotion is still better than Starhub.

Me Sian too. I need to wash and iron his clothes now. Poor women!

Hi cindy,

Still havent got the free laptop yet.. just received the voucher only.. need to go down get :P

Poor thing.. call ur hubby to help out? :yamseng:

For us, we share in the washing and ironing... help each other out etc.. :(

hi simpleboi,

u so good will help out. !! veri rare for guys to help out in hse work. They dun make a mess out of it can liao heehee

hm... windy at our neighborhood is a good news. Save on electricity = save $$$ after reno n all other stuff, saving not much liao. so tis is a bonus to us !!

hi simpleboi,

u so good will help out. :) veri rare for guys to help out in hse work. They dun make a mess out of it can liao heehee

hm... windy at our neighborhood is a good news. Save on electricity = save $$$ after reno n all other stuff, saving not much liao. so tis is a bonus to us :)

Hi jazznpop,

Yup, we try to save as much electricity as possible.. even at night our house dark dark one.. only turn on one small light each time.. coz right now big money problem.. instalments.. and bills etc.. so have to save as much as we can :P

At night also open windows for wind.. our room no fan too, only air con but dun turn on :)

Hehe.. tot most guys will help out.. coz otherwise the other half will be so tired.. esp if she is working..

I not gd at doing.. but have to do it too.. maintain the hse, want a clean hse :P

simpleboi such a gd husband to ur wife.. so sweet.. v envy ur wife leh!