khoonyew

Rat Year

any baby that born tonight at 19:01 pm will be consider under Rat Zodiac

[/quote

So my bb just delievered this morning is still under boar lor

Congrats on newborn baby ...

Anyone before the 立春 date and timing is still Boar.

Thank u......

what does li chun means?

Is it the actual cny?

yes

Can i say that what we will be doin for Chinese New Year shld actually do it yesterday cos its the actual new year?

Then y all calendar say is 7th Feb..... So funny... Got offical ncy and non offical.

Can i say that what we will be doin for Chinese New Year shld actually do it yesterday cos its the actual new year?

Then y all calendar say is 7th Feb..... So funny... Got offical ncy and non offical.

yupz. it's a matter of angmoh calendar or chinese calendar(learned).

dangkees no go school so actually they followed ang moh calenders.

this year is a EARTH rat.

some conmen malaysian fsms might want to say it's a GOLDEN rat again - they love to say GOLDEN animals for every year. same like last yr they said it's a GOLDEN pig.

Hmmm.. yeah.. i think the fsm said commodities will cheong again this year.. = golden rat .. lol..

eh if they change tune.. how to sell their 999 gold rat at RM$888+++

But the whole world celebrate CNY on 7 Feb leh so which is correct??? 8|

What is a EARTH rat is it Better or worse??? :P

But the whole world celebrate CNY on 7 Feb leh so which is correct??? :dunno:

What is a EARTH rat is it Better or worse??? :unsure:

:dunno: i only know a sewer rat is the worse :lol:

depends on your element.