sunshines11

Ceiling Fan

Hi sinhome,

Hv Pmed u liao... :notti: hope you'll save abit n buy me kopi ya :dribble: :dribble:

Cheers pal :drunk:

Hi Bro, may have the KDK ceiling fan lobang? thanks

Hi Bro, can PM me your lobang? Much Thanks.

Another question: Noticed that KDK fan do not have light fitted on... Is there any plc that sell KDK fan with light fittings? Thanks..

There r 2 types of remote controllers. :)

1) using Infra Red. (IR) method

2) using Radio Frequency (RF) method

In order for a remote to work, u need a reciever and a transmitter.

The reciever will be connected to the fan and place on the fan and the transmitter will be the controller that you press to select yr setting.

Usually, for fan using (IR) method, the remote circuitry will be built into the fan circuitry.

whereas for fan using (RF) method, the remote circuitry need not be built into the fan circuitry.

Hope this helps. ;)

yes it did, thank you very much! :)

Hi Michael, will u install the fan yourself or u have a installer to install for u?

If install urself, do u have a procedure?

My electrician will install it for me. And the fans comes with U-hooks and ceiling mounting studs.

Got my fans yesterday, 4 big boxes, no problem puting it into my car.

On the way back, go to the red lane in the singapore custom and pay GST.

The location of YES Electric Supply is N1 29.034 E103 46.057

Hi Michael, will u install the fan yourself or u have a installer to install for u?

If install urself, do u have a procedure?

Ordered 3 KDK v56vk and 1 KDK v60vk = 1950RM. will collects from them this coming friday.

And also they're open half day on satuarday till 1 pm.

Got my fans yesterday, 4 big boxes, no problem puting it into my car.

On the way back, go to the red lane in the singapore custom and pay GST.

3 Sensa 4 and 1 Sensa 5

DSC05118.jpg

The U-Hooks with the Studs

DSC05119.jpg

The location of YES Electric Supply is N1 29.034 E103 46.057

Edited by michaeleu

The light kit holder should have the rated max value of the bulbs used on the light/bulb holder. :)

If the max is 14W then try not to exceed the max value. As it may melt if it's to hot. :)

Hope this helps ;)

Hi there,

Thanks for the help! I tried to see but couldn't find a max value... do i have to remove the bulb to see inside of the holder?

Thanks again!