sunshines11

Ceiling Fan

Hi Bro, looking for ceiling fan also, can PM me the contacts as well? Thanks.

Wah... got buns also wor... :jawdrop: kekeke :dribble::dribble:

Hv PMed u liao... :good: awiats for yr kopi and buns..... :dribble::dribble::dribble:

cheers pal :drunk:

In that case, maybe you want to change yr wall regulator.

There are 2 method :-

1) Ask the ceiling Agent to see if there is any other type of regulator or not. (correct way)

2) Buy a universal regulator from the market to change. (Not the correct way, might void the warranty)

Hope this helps ;)

Cheers pal :drunk:

Haha thanks bro~ :) i guess i'll try the correct way... :P

Dun know what fan u're using, if u're using those wf pull string type than select the speed on yr ceiling fan to lower speed.

Hope this helps

Cheers pal

mine is those with regulator mounted on the wall.

As i mentioned.. my fan is already at the lowest speed... is there any way to make the lowest speed even slower? haha :)

Hi... Got a question... :)

is there any ways to slow down the fan speed? Now my ceiling fan is already on its lowest speed (we have 3 speed selection on the regulator) but we still find it too cold... :o

thanks in advance~ :)

Hi yungkimmy,

Hv PMed you liao... :good: hope you save abit to buy me kopi kekeke...... :P:dribble:

cheers pal :drunk:

hi bro

can also PM me the contacts.

thanks.....and kopi...no problem....

gorilla