sunshines11

Ceiling Fan

I also got the Crestar AirVac. Total 4 units.

That Day 1 of the fan was not properly installed and it didnt work very well... call the customer service hotline and very promptly they repsonded with a service a few days later... super good service I must becoas after that service my wife call in another service becos she feels the fan a bit nosiy which i think is ok.... The service Hotline was professional and didnt even show face or get annoyed when my wife called for this 2nd servicing... :dancingqueen:

Just to share... :yamseng:

Hi Jeffyjeffy,

I've Pmed you liao..... hope u'll save abit..... n buy me kopi kekeke lol :P

cheers :drunk:

Can PM me as well? Thanks in advanced.

I have gone thru the catalog of Crestar, all their fans come with 5 blades only, no 3 blades fan.

ya think min they got is 4 blades and think all come with 4" rod

agree it looks fantastic.. but very stretching on my budget leh (cos i need 3 units..) ;)

bro tommy78, you have any idea does it comes in 52" w 3 blades (cheaper..?!?!) ?

I have gone thru the catalog of Crestar, all their fans come with 5 blades only, no 3 blades fan.

my fan just install today

b6a9867c.jpg

5dfb63e7.jpg

For the record, below are the height of the ceiling fan

My floor to ceiling 260cm

My floor to fan blade 230cm

My floor to Lights 215cm

agree it looks fantastic.. but very stretching on my budget leh (cos i need 3 units..) ;)

bro tommy78, you have any idea does it comes in 52" w 3 blades (cheaper..?!?!) ?

they should have but cant advice you on the price..not sure their price

I went for 5 blade and the max size from my frd's shop cos its for my living room and i wanted maximum airflow

since u buying 3, installation should be cheaper and for bedrooms get max 3 lights kit enough

Wah Bro tommy78, looks gorgeous. Can pm me the price you paid for your fan one whole set incl installation and wat brand pls? Thanks :dancingqueen:

Crestar Airvac Celling Fan with 5 lights 54" Acrylic 5 Blade $358.45 w/gst

without light kit should be $100 cheaper

Installation $45

1 year warranty, motor is lifetime warranty

Edited by tommy78

my fan just install today

b6a9867c.jpg

5dfb63e7.jpg