kevians

Hold My Hand To Walk Through Steps And Stones

Sorry started a new topic here as didn't managed to change my previous titile.. sorry sorry

Picture of my living room after the hack of the HDB floor

f_29072008333m_2ddff90.jpg

Mess Mess

Our flat is at Jurong St64.. Got it during the April 08 balloting... Cabinet not up yet but false celling and painting is up just that me never took any picture of it. This weekend gg take picture then post it up.

congratSS!!!

u dng the entire place up?

Yupz doing up all except common bathromm as no point cos put lots rubbish detergent in so no matter how nice i do also like that so hubby say no no

Haha! Common bathroom will be used by ur guests woh! Should make it nice nice also for ur guests to enjoy when they come. :P

Detergent etc can always store in a cupboard in kitchen along with other detergents/cleaners woh

Haha! Common bathroom will be used by ur guests woh! Should make it nice nice also for ur guests to enjoy when they come. :P

Detergent etc can always store in a cupboard in kitchen along with other detergents/cleaners woh

Hubby say dun waste money lor so never do. Cos me also hacking floor so cost also a bit higher liao