saeran

-our Own Court @ Membina-

I like the table runner!!! :)

the table runner you can see and get lotsa at BKK, so so cheap!!!

i wana get so many things from my last week trip at BKK...problem is duno how t carry all back...hahaha...

so i and my wife only got those easier to handle one.

the table runner you can see and get lotsa at BKK, so so cheap!!!

i wana get so many things from my last week trip at BKK...problem is duno how t carry all back...hahaha...

so i and my wife only got those easier to handle one.

makes me feel more like going to bkk instead of taiwan now

Hi, great work on your new court :dancingqueen: Can I ask what is the size of your floor tile? Is it 600 x 600mm or 400 x 400mm huh? Is this covered by HDB or from your own pocket huh? Which company you took the tiles from huh? Ah yo, so many questions from me...pai say :notti:

Hi, your bench stool seems nice. Bravo to your baby for carrying it back. Hey, u have a clearer picture of it? What is the dimension huh? Btw, please PM me your ID contact can? ;)

Hi Saeran,

Your house really :jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop: !!!

Very very very nice leh!!! :dribble::dribble:

love your dinning area.. :thumbs up::thumbs up: We also had a seatee done up at our dinning area.. but not as nice as your.. :P

anyway we are staying in the same blk and maybe even same facing.. :D

Hello all...thanks for the compliments :)

Yup. Table runners/cushion covers/tealights can be found just at Chatuchak itself. I had a great time there. Almost 6 hours of walking

BTW, I think the table runner I bought cost 100 bht, which is like SGD4 lorh... just grab. :P

Am sure with more bargaining, one can get it cheaper..!

Hmm..not sure abt TW though. My mind was on shopping when I went TW previously..hehehe..

Hello ilmare612, the tiles are 600 x 600. Our contractor's contact @ Taugres (陶阁) - Balestier.

Flats @ Jalan Membina are standard flats. Thus we paid for our own living tiles. Bedrooms are of parquet strips.

I don't have the exact dimension of the stool bench now.. but is a steady 2-seater. Hope this helps. Cost 1200 baht which translates to SGD50! Weighs 10KG though (packaging said 7KG- got conned!)

Will drop you a PM on the contractor (not ID) later.

Hello Jasch..yay...neighbours! ^5

curtain.jpg

Saw this piece from Ikea few months ago. Like it alot! Quite Morrocan feel, in my opinion.

Had actually intended to put in living room. But seems like it has got to be scrapped now. Currently at our MBR. Not bad eh?

Anyone got curtain lobang?

Oh yah, our sofa coming in next week! Whoppee! Need to get rugs!

Shaggy or non shaggy types?

Oh yah..the City gas folks came over today. Anyone got issue with their water pressure?

Ours is like so low lorh!!

Hello, may i know how much is one piece of such stool the Stone by Kartell?

Hi.. we got it at 30% discount @ Space. Initially is $350.00 each. After discount become $245 each...

Edited by saeran

Hello mivec2.4

The length is 5ft. Total cost is slightly higher than $1K..

This includes the bench and the cabinet below.

Height, as you can see if more than 1.6m.

This is inspired by the bench we saw from an exhibition by a design house. :) (though someone mentioned that this looks like a mental hospital~)