alan26

Simple & Nice Home

At last my kitchen is done except for hob

kitchendone.jpg

My dog is happily running around his new home! is he cute?

livingroom2-1.jpg

Living room view

livingroomright.jpg

version 1

Ledorange.jpg

version 2

ledgreen.jpg

Your chandelier very cool lei haha.. (outdated comment :P )

Pai seh I just saw your reply!

The one in the living room cost me $50. The one in my room is $35. :)

The one in the living room is customised. I found the quote and told them how I wanted it. She sent me a draft picture of what I described, I approved, paid and she sent me a clearer picture to confirm before mailing it to me. :)

They are stickers. Very easy to put up though it takes some patience. She gave instructions and a sample for me to try out first. :)

Sorry to deviate but Pink, can check with you if we have a phrase we want to customize, do they actually provide a few samples (font, colour etc), and is there any additional charge?

Also what's the lifespan of wall decals.. given our humid climate.. Thanks!

Your chandelier very cool lei haha.. (outdated comment :P )

Sorry to deviate but Pink, can check with you if we have a phrase we want to customize, do they actually provide a few samples (font, colour etc), and is there any additional charge?

Also what's the lifespan of wall decals.. given our humid climate.. Thanks!

Thanks P3uguins! my personal fave, the chandelier, argued over whether to buy that initially, after that, argued over which spot to put. so finally decided to put at, the MBR, to give it a more romantic feel. errhh, for your question, i think you may need to PM Pinkpetter herself to chk with her......

Can you guys believe that it has been 7 mths since we moved in and we havent even paid the last balance 10% of our reno????

haha, so heartpain. yesterday finally paid the last cheque, which came up to about 2 thousand something.......

Can you guys believe that it has been 7 mths since we moved in and we havent even paid the last balance 10% of our reno????

haha, so heartpain. yesterday finally paid the last cheque, which came up to about 2 thousand something.......

wahh.. so good ar

nvr chase u for it mae

wahh.. so good ar

nvr chase u for it mae

no leh, my ID didn't really chase, so i just wait and wait and wait lor. earn interest in the bank lor :D

Can PM me your ID's company's name and contact please.

Thank you. :)

Hi Pinklady,

Can you PM me your ID's contact details and S&C's address too.

Hi, i have PMed you.

S&C Adds as below:

338 Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 Street 32 #01-1647, 560338, Singapore

Tel: 65525208 Fax: 65560670