Tsubame

Munchkin's Sweet Home

Hi Tsubame

finally see u starting your own blog :D .

wow, your house super big and super nice layout, envy :dribble: .

Hope to see more pics from u.

wahhh u got so many cats ahhh?? munchkins is a breed of cat?? to suaku mothers like me munchkins is a brand that carry baby feeding products :x

:D Yah, google Munchkin will always turn up the baby prdts.

The curve wall to balcony is done by previous owner or by hdb?

Done by previous owner of course. :good:

Living rm after 1st day of hacking:

IMG_3452.jpg

Kitchen b4 dismantling of cabinets and after:

IMG_3453.jpgIMG_3457.jpg

Bedrooms' corridor and bedrooms laminate flooring removed:

IMG_3455.jpg

Yap. Plus 2 BSH, plus 1 DSH, plus 1 DLH. :good: That's why moving to EA, for them. ;)

awwww they must be really thrilled to have all that space to run around

got pix of them? i love the gait of munchkins :wub: :wub:

btw check out lawry's t-blog for a youtube vid link

think it's a scottish-fold munchkin :wub:

btw check out lawry's t-blog for a youtube vid link

think it's a scottish-fold munchkin :wub:

applefreak! reading lawry's t-blog is SO TRAUMAUTISING! :jawdrop: He needs to put up warning for newbies reading. :P Ok, I'm seriously gonna go after my ID for specific drawings with measurements, and documentation of stuffs in B&W.

Dunno abt the scottish fold is it munchkin, but I know someone with cream tabby Munchkin which somehow has a bit folded ears even though it's not suppose to be a scottish fold cross. His cat is quite famous, and his photos are wonderful. :good: But I know who lawry's friend with the cute fluffy LH Munchkin is.

Your Jig Zau puzzle like design is it by the previous owner? near to the Bedrooms' corridor, that one? so special, i like leh!

Yah. :good:

Today just went, nothing much to see cos still doing floor tiling. But noticed a chip off a corner of the Jigsaw design. :( ID took note to patch it back.

applefreak! reading lawry's t-blog is SO TRAUMAUTISING! :jawdrop: He needs to put up warning for newbies reading. :P Ok, I'm seriously gonna go after my ID for specific drawings with measurements, and documentation of stuffs in B&W.

Dunno abt the scottish fold is it munchkin, but I know someone with cream tabby Munchkin which somehow has a bit folded ears even though it's not suppose to be a scottish fold cross. His cat is quite famous, and his photos are wonderful. :good: But I know who lawry's friend with the cute fluffy LH Munchkin is.

yes it's really traumatising

i'm really thanking my lucky star that i didn't have to go through it

i thought it was a munchkin coz of the way she falls

think it's because of the short short legs :lol:

got pix of your munchkin? :wub:

Some updates. Tiling finished last week, here's some pics to show:

Kitchen feature wall -

KitchenTiles.jpg

This is the wall between the kitchen door and service balcony door. The rest of the kitchen is plain white tiles.

Common toilet, and the tiles up close -

CT00.jpgCTTiles.jpg

MBR toilet -

MBRTiles.jpg

This is sorta like the feature wall for this toilet. The other sides and floor is not black, but another tile to match. These tiles are expensive lah, plus got concern abt watermarks later, so only do 1 side.