zerochristy

Our Nest

HAHA//kopi interested ah?

suitable for your kopi team lor,remind me of the bread! :P

eh dunno if my house still got space to put or not leh :(

Kopi> Hmmm I forget liao le.. I go back dig the invoice and let you know okie :) Maybe its not ex enough to imprint into my brain… if it’s 1K than I think I sure will remember one whahaha

ok ok thanks :D

2 storey, sure can squeeze some place to put it. maybe a stool besides ur shoe cabinet?

eh i custom made a settee le :P

moreover when i bought the serta mattress, they free one bench i also dunno can put where wor since my MBR too small liao :(

hmmm.....maybe I shall put the bench along the walkway below the stairs :)

eh i custom made a settee le :P

moreover when i bought the serta mattress, they free one bench i also dunno can put where wor since my MBR too small liao :(

hmmm.....maybe I shall put the bench along the walkway below the stairs :)

What a nice settee, how much is it?

We are eyeing this from Barang Barang too!

bro,

now barang barang got 50% off. so its now or never liao!! :P

bro,

now barang barang got 50% off. so its now or never liao!! :P

:) If want to get furniture in Barang and its over the thousands hor still can get discount cause we did it with out sofa :P

Kopi> The stool is S$238.40 for 2. So work out to be S$119.20 for a unit self carry hor cause it very light nia and these stool are on sale :P

wah you buy two loti for 200+ ah then you should buy my kopitiam loti mah cheaper Wahahaha :P

so many nice things u bought from bangkok! maybe i shud make a trip there.. :P

ask u hor.. how long does it take from a quotation visit to actually getting the curtains from that JB curtain place..?