tulips

Project Home Sweet Home @ Yishun

Hmm...orh.

Perhaps, will buy all these bling bling and do up a flower on the wall up the staircase...hmm..donno will look nice a not or feasible.

I bought my swaroski rhinestone from arab street, they have more choices in term of sizes and colors over there and the price is also cheaper... if u buy a few packets, still can ask for discount one leh... i will go home and get the address for you ;)

Btw tulips how to stick ah ? will it come off easily or not ? Cos worry about the part where the handle is leh

i used a white-colored glue that can be used on fabrics and it dries up clear. i not too sure whether is the glue strong enough leh... but till now every bling is still sitting at they r positioned.

wah so chio lor the bling bling... i love bling bling toos.. but my fridge is old model dun suit.. ur fridge is white! nice!

I bought my swaroski rhinestone from arab street, they have more choices in term of sizes and colors over there and the price is also cheaper... if u buy a few packets, still can ask for discount one leh... i will go home and get the address for you ;)

Thanks thanks. I will search for some idea on the web for a design first. :P

check with you hor...I know nuts abt such stuffs... Are these swaroski rhinestone expensive... I think I need a fair amt of it if I decided to do some design on the wall for my wife.

Edited by red_devil

wow!batam is cheaper...But anyway as long as u enjoy can liao.

Hehe, went Batam a couple of times with my galfrens liao. That's why decided to try Bintan wif my hubby loh. :P Must at least try once mah right? :P

check with you hor...I know nuts abt such stuffs... Are these swaroski rhinestone expensive... I think I need a fair amt of it if I decided to do some design on the wall for my wife.

Shouldn't be very ex la. your wife will also know where to get ba...

ahahha at most someone organise outing WE ALL GO BUY TOGETHER!

Uber nice leh tulips... :) kudos to your hubby.

this is the shop address where i got my swarovski rhinestone btw the shop at arab street are only opened till 6pm. The pricing is depending on the size of the rhinestone as well as the color of the crystals. I got my crystal at around $9 for 144 pcs. dun forget u still can ask for discount if u are buying a few packets.

DIGVIJAY SEQUINS

89 Arab Street

Tel: 62992545

Hehe, went Batam a couple of times with my galfrens liao. That's why decided to try Bintan wif my hubby loh. :P Must at least try once mah right? :P

I also been to batam a few times... there is nothing much there leh... Haven't gone to bintan yet wor... issit around the same as batam???

more or less sama sama just that its more expensive.

where u stay in Batam?I always stay at Batam beach resort de.

over there got one kelong serve nice Thai food,very nice and reasonable price!

Next time want to book batam and bintan trip can go into this web site,quite reasonable price de!

http://www.holidaybagus.com/Group-Batam.html

http://www.holidaybagus.com/Group-Bintan.html

I always stay at Holiday Inn Batam leh...

this is the shop address where i got my swarovski rhinestone btw the shop at arab street are only opened till 6pm. The pricing is depending on the size of the rhinestone as well as the color of the crystals. I got my crystal at around $9 for 144 pcs. dun forget u still can ask for discount if u are buying a few packets.

DIGVIJAY SEQUINS

89 Arab Street

Tel: 62992545

Thank a lot. tulips. :rolleyes:

oh..i stay there before..once.

that time beside it got one big casino!

i am so shocked!haha

got casino meh??? i dun remember seeing a casino wor...

I also been to batam a few times... there is nothing much there leh... Haven't gone to bintan yet wor... issit around the same as batam???

Hmm, I think Batam got more stuff to shop compared to Bintan leh. hehe.. So if u wana have shopping go Batam. Do nothing and relax, go Bintan. :P

I stayed at Turi Beach Resort and Batam View Beach Resort. Batam View Beach Resort quite good. Take the seafront villas. I share one with my galfrens, and they were built on top of the sea. Very cool, morning wake up can hear the waves breaking. I even saw dolphins one morning. http://www.batamview.com/web/main.aspx?ID=...p;TargetPageID=

u are right man!!!i tried once and then never go there anymore liao,haha..

have u tried Bali?its good!

Hehe, Bali still haven. I'm thinking of going Hua Hin for my next beach getaway. :P

never been to Huahin and krabi before..

yah..batam Nagoya town good for shopping.but not bintan

so u stay at those kelong pent house!?

That time i stay at the batam view resort nia.

But convenience for the amenties and also cheaper.

Hehe, if u take a look at the webbie that I attached previously, I stayed at the 1st villa fr the left. Hehe, it was pretty cool~ If going with afew frens, it makes more sense to share a villa, rather than to get a couple of rooms. :)

My sofa from Wihardja arrived today together with my opium table

DSC00490.jpg

DSC00493.jpg

And my 3 in 1 glass table which arrived last sat

DSC00492.jpg

Have passed the final pymt to yeak last sat, and this also mark the end of our reno process. This 3 mths indeed were a torturing and tiring period but thankfully we have the support from my parents and the help from Yeak, we have finally overcome all the difficulties and barriers during the renovation.

Edited by tulips

Have passed the final pymt to yeak last sat, and this also mark the end of our reno process. This 3 mths indeed were a torturing and tiring period but thankfully we have the support from my parents and the help from Yeak, we have finally overcome all the difficulties and barriers during the renovation.

Congrats!!! now its time to enjoy!! did my friend call your dad?