newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

Angel--> 8| <-- Ron

Why food again?? ugrrrrr..... hungry....love jap food

Thou I dun post often but I must say "Hello I dun take lunch hor so I am bery hungry now after seeing the food"

Edited by zerochristy

eh u took other people's pic again ah... better quote the owner!

but i also wan this type of seat lei.. hehe buy for me??

no wonder the pic seems familiar..

oh Angel darling i miss talking to u!!

but i got to go off to teach soon at 3pm... 讨厌

alamak! we like the eagle and wolf like tat.. One morning and one nite then cme in to chat. :(

Thou I dun post often but I must say "Hello I dun take lunch hor so I am bery hungry now after seeing the food"

Yay!!!

Angel & zerochristy --> 8| <-- rondy

yalor, seems like ages since i **saw** u online le! :(

yah man! So how's teaching? Think teaching little kids should be very fun, and very frustrating at times bah. :D

haiya wat u expect? kids will be kids.

first time see me call me aunty fatty liao!

if they called me this ten yrs ago, i sure slapped them!haha..

funny also, dunno why i became so patient w kids nowadays.

nobody expects i will go into teaching lor :P

*jaw drop* SOO bad of them! U must get them to call u Fann jie jie. :P

Hee.. Tot u into design one, rather surprising wen I read that u teach kids. :bow: U must have lots of patience. :)

kids r so straightforward lor!

hehe i studied Art Teaching ma, so its Art n Teaching together.

freelance design stuff n teaching at times only.

when u become mama u will also have lots of patience! :dribble:

** sikali ask them call me fann jie jie, they will call me fann bui bui ah!!!**

darling, its time to meet those too-clever kids liao.

wish me luck today haha :D

see u later!

*muacks!* have a good teaching day! :P

Haha, u not mama rite? Yet u have so much patience. If u and Malcolm have kids, u'll sure b a great mom. :D