newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

rierie, i was thinking it will be so mahuan cos we having shower in the master toilet only.

so tot instant heater easier. n heard i have to wait for the water to be heated then can shower.

i dun like the waiting lor.

u got install storage tank?

yep, we installed storage tank. cuz we dun want to see the instant heater in our toilets. the waiting time is only about 5 mins - about the amount of time that u need when u just reach home and prepare to shower. if u are not in the rush, let my htb to be ur guinea pig first. think he'll start using from mid july. hahahahahha..

mahuan ar? still okie la...true la..u have to go to ur kitchen to switch on first. thats why for us, we put the switch at near our main door - can switch it on once we reach home :D

haiz... im destined to wait liao..

hahahahha..don't like that la..rainshower very nice leh! i want also dun have. my man dun want it at all. *faint*

hahahah!! we shd exchange our men! ;)

uh???? u sure or not?? my man's looks CMI one leh...think u'll have nightmare everynite :P

Rierie,

what yr man's number?i must sms him to tell him u bad mouth him!!! 8|