newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

ok my dear people, i have to go now.

going for my 2hrs of torture at the childcare again.. haha..

haha, today so earli go ah? The last time u went like ard 3pm woh. Must b wana escape our requests for pics! :P

Got got. Hee, u eat while continue chatting lar. :P

Haha, it doesn't really look like sheep skin leh. I prefer those white white ones. hehehe, this one looks like predator colours also. :P

btw, Angel & bbRon,

u two got take reno loan?

I took a loan for the interim while waiting for the previous place's $ to come in. Then after tat paid off the reno loan in full.

u wan me eat air ah... so sad... nue dai me..

maybe the sheep influenced by bbron's nature become predator also ;)

Haha, ur place nuting to eat meh? So poor ting gota eat air? :P

its pure sheep skin lah!!! :curse:

From a miserable sheep lei!

I got it from a farm in Australia

That sheep is really miserable de loh. Die liao still got pple (like me) say that it's fur dun look like sheep's. :P

cos i was thinking if take loan, int only few hundreds n i get to keep the cash at hand ma..

hmm..

Check it out with the banks lar. They have software that can calculate the amt of interest u'll pay. :)

reno loan is quite high lei.i think around 4% if i am not wrong.

It's high, bt nt tat high. I tink mine was like 3%? Check out RHB or Maybank. Maybank slightly more flexi with their rules. I used Maybank previously.