newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

Hmm i got to agree with rondy that the zebra tile looks nicer cos tiger look is more 'fierce' would look a little dated like the 70s-80s where tiger rugs were 'in'

yeah Blue diamond i agree w u!

rierie u bad la :notti:

hehe show his pic here let me see can exchange not. ahahha!

wah!!!.newnyew ah...u better dun let your man see this also lor...

So what yr man's number also? :notti:

Rierie,

what yr man's number?i must sms him to tell him u bad mouth him!!! 8|

yeah Blue diamond i agree w u!

rierie u bad la :notti:

hehe show his pic here let me see can exchange not. ahahha!

EXCHANGE RENO IDEA,BECOME EXCHANGE PARTNER? :jawdrop:

wa lao..dun say until like that leh...my htb also agree with what i say. he always say my eyes got blinded by stamps. dun understand why i choose him. hahahaha!!! mm...wait la uh..wait till i get my PS's layout then i post our pics online. hahahahah

rondy, wanna join in the fun?? :P

hehe tats y common toilet is tiger, master toilet is zebra.

the other animals we no like the pattern n got to choose 2 so these 2 lor :D

hehe if really can exchange also quite fun ah? hahahaha :P

eh wat is PS huh?

photoshoot :D

so late play marble meh?i know upstair no kids lei!

you play marble now ah?! :P

adults also can play marbles wat!

You all never hear stories about the noise of marbles on the floor at night before ar? :) Kekekekekekeke! Maybe its a different type of 'adult' or 'children' leh.

I think HDB ceiling and walls too thin liao lah. My neighbour upstairs also very weird one. Every night around 12+ or 1+am will move furniture and stomp their elephant feet. Lucky also I shifting....

Eh ... reading the last posts like sound very kinky leh. :P

Edited by adrian_john

posts must be abit kinky then people will come back more ;)

Ahahaha ... Guess so. I think Rondy got to change his nick to Randy liao. :P

BTW, newnyew, nice touch with the knocked down walls and the tiger and gold tiles. It really adds a bold artsy look to the place and breathes some life and colour! :)

your place mecham kinky place in the safari!

make it a place for changing parner club lor :good:

Ya lor. U saying you're gonna turn up in a Piggy suit right?

Kena eaten up by Tiger la! :P

only awol for a short while....so happening...got tiger, zebra, bbron in pig suit, exchange partners....wow new your animal party happening sia....

btw i saw someone install intant heater to rainshower...seems like not much complaints...probably the pressure not as good....sometimes got to listen to the man hehehe...his home also.... ;)