preciousjam

Ppp Aka Sinful Food Party

BunBun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so u *secretly telling them u not going PPP in this blog!!!

how can???? me heart pain liao... :~

Wah.. *me better go into hiding already*

Dun heart pain de, I bake a cake for you all next time i turn up?

BunBun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so u *secretly telling them u not going PPP in this blog!!!

how can???? me heart pain liao... :~

Wah.. *me better go into hiding already*

Dun heart pain de, I bake a cake for you all next time i turn up?

walau run here n there v breathless for me lei. hehe.

come laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa........

Haha, another time de, the next one should be the animal party right?

Shld have a masquerade party on halloween since it fits your animal theme? :P

walau run here n there v breathless for me lei. hehe.

come laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa........

Haha, another time de, the next one should be the animal party right?

Shld have a masquerade party on halloween since it fits your animal theme? :P

taoyan.

Dun like that lehhhh. We'd got plenty of opportunities to try each other's pastries hurhur.

:~ must wait dunno how long le...

Hehe.. Looking on the bright side.. If BunBun comes this time, we'll only get to try her cookies. Since she can't come, she said that she'll bake a cake for us the next time. Hehehehe... yeah yeah! Can try her cake liao. :)

So you're not aiming for my cookies but the cakes? :P

Hehe.. Looking on the bright side.. If BunBun comes this time, we'll only get to try her cookies. Since she can't come, she said that she'll bake a cake for us the next time. Hehehehe... yeah yeah! Can try her cake liao. :)

So you're not aiming for my cookies but the cakes? :P

If we can get both, tat will be the best! hehehee... Ur cakes just look super wonderful with the icing and decor. Got chocolate dipped strawberries some more for one of it. :P

My baking skills so so leh. Still long way to go. :) I want to aim for a chocolate banana cake next, cheesecake still waiting to improve. keke

If we can get both, tat will be the best! hehehee... Ur cakes just look super wonderful with the icing and decor. Got chocolate dipped strawberries some more for one of it. :P

Hi...sorry i cant make it this saturday! My dad in law is very sick & we are on 24 hour stand by since last week cos doc said anytime....will go! :( So sorry and will join you guys next time!

Edited by roamca

Hi...sorry i cant make it this saturday! My dad in law is very sick & we are on 24 hour stand by since last week cos doc said anytime....will go! :( So sorry and will join you guys next time!

oh no!! take care my dear....we'll catch up the next time.....