hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

i did that leh...i went home, clean up, etc so that my mom dun hv to do so many things...but my mom see me like that i think she heart pain also...then she kept telling me she can do int he day..ask me to rest. Mommy is the BEST!!!

woke up lo!!!! Rise and shine!!! :)

Below is my quotation and stuff that we will be doing for the house.. windows and grillzzzz.. Poh got another company to install...

Re: Quotation For Renovation Works At The Above Premises

Lower level

Living, Dining, Balcony & Utility room

1 Hack off existing living, dining, utility & balcony floor tiles

2 To supply & lay homogenous flooring ****, dining & utility come

with skirting ( Tiles up to $3 psf )

3 To supply & lay homogenous flooring at balcony come with skirting

4 To supply & install L box **** & dining area

5 To supply & install false ceiling in between living & dining

6 To dismantle existing aluminium sliding door c/w patch up at balcony

Kitchen & Wash Area

1 Hack off existing wash area floor & wall tiles

2 To supply & lay floor & wall tiles up to ceiling height for wash area

3 To install sitting bowl & wash basin in wash area

4 Hack off existing kitchen floor tiles

5 To supply & lay kitchen flooring

6 Hack off existing kitchen wall tiles

7 To supply & lay kitchen wall tiles up to ceiling height

8 To dismantle existing kitchen cabinet

9 To construct cabinet, fridge & washing machine base

10 To supply & install laminated tall unit at rubbish chute area

11 To supply & install laminated kitchen cabinet estimated for 38 ft

12 To supply & install solid surface top estimated for 16 ft

13 To connect in/outlet piping for sink

14 Waterproofing for kitchen & wash area

15 To supply & install stainless steel rubbish chute

16 To demolish part of the wall between kitchen & living

Upper Floor

Master Bedroom Toilet

1 Hack off existing floor & wall tiles

2 To supply & lay floor & wall tiles up to ceiling height

3 To install one sitting bowl

4 To install one vanity basin with cabinet c/w water connection

5 To construct shower kerb

6 To supply & install corner entry aluminium shower screen

7 Waterproofing for master toilet

Common Toilet

1 Hack off existing floor & wall tiles

2 To supply & lay floor & wall tiles up to ceiling height

3 To install one sitting bowl

4 To install one basin

5 To construct shower kerb

6 To supply & install 10mm tempered glass shower screen

7 Waterproofing for common toilet

3 Bedrooms & passageway

1 Hack off existing whole upper floor tiles

2 To supply & lay homogenous for whole upper flooring c/w skirting

3 To supply & install laminated sliding wardrobe for 8 ft in master room

4 To supply & install laminated sliding wardrobe for 6 ft in master room

5 To supply & install 2 no of laminated shelves next to wardrobe

6 To supply & install one no pull out mirror in wardrobe

Others

1 To supply & install 3 no of PD doors

2 Whole house stainless steel piping ( cold pipe only )

3 To install 2 no of instant heaters

4 Whole house painting ( ICI pentalite )

5 Whole house re-wiring estimated

6 To supply & install wrought iron main gate

Others-continue

1 To dismantle existing 5 no of door frame

2 To supply & install 3 no of door frame

3 To supply & install 3 no of Veneer bedrooms' door

4 To supply & install solid veneer main door come with lockset

5 To supply & lay homogenous floor tiles at staircase

6 To supply & install 2 no of laminated doors below staircase

7 HDB permit fee

8 Acid washing for whole house

9 Haulage & debris disposal

10 To run water in/outlet at balcony

11 To dismantle existing Tv console & partition wall **** hall

Edited by hopeless2212

i did that leh...i went home, clean up, etc so that my mom dun hv to do so many things...but my mom see me like that i think she heart pain also...then she kept telling me she can do int he day..ask me to rest. Mommy is the BEST!!!

wahhh... so nice... i dun think my mummy will travel from hougang to ubi to do for me le.. hehe.. so gotto rely on mil le.. hehe.. now better start to butter her up.. wahahahahahaah

How much is your total quote?

Hmmm.. ard 39k ... windows and grillz i think add another 4.5k ar.. i m not so sure.. but i know poh might be using simi.. well.. de.. ^^

*looking at the long list.....* :jawdrop:

so what's your final damage?

just replied rondy.. ard 39k lo.. but the main gate door.. will ask Mr Yeak to remove it and replace wif a vanity top for the mbr toilet instead.. cos that windows ppls is throwing in a main door for us... ^^ .. can save $450 lo!! heheheh

Hmmm.. ard 39k ... windows and grillz i think add another 4.5k ar.. i m not so sure.. but i know poh might be using simi.. well.. de.. ^^

not bad lei....for everything....windows and grills can try wellmax metal...seems their pricing also very good....

How rondy and precious.. the price range for my quotation is it comparable wif u guys de? so far we never ask Mr Yeak to throw in anything le... but he did mentioned the kitchen drawers and everything will be those "soft touch" type..

not bad lei....for everything....windows and grills can try wellmax metal...seems their pricing also very good....

oh yah.. that's the name.. lol.. i think Poh called them up le.. that day this guy came down to take measurement .. ^^

How rondy and precious.. the price range for my quotation is it comparable wif u guys de? so far we never ask Mr Yeak to throw in anything le... but he did mentioned the kitchen drawers and everything will be those "soft touch" type..

looking at all that you have done, seems a better deal than mine...hehehe coz painting i did myself...my reno cost is 38k

oh yah.. that's the name.. lol.. i think Poh called them up le.. that day this guy came down to take measurement .. ^^

what a coincidence...tulips and kthc also got them to do the grills and windows...i've compared prices...really more worth it :good:

not poh.. is hopeless.. hehe.. i wanna use photobucket de.. but photobucket cannot use multiples upload le.. then i lazy to load 1 by 1.. wahahahaahah

Use flickr ?

My company PC can only see picture from Flickr. ha

looking at all that you have done, seems a better deal than mine...hehehe coz painting i did myself...my reno cost is 38k

abt there lah.. painting abt 1.6k plus right.. market rate mah.. so i think is abt there.. ^^ .. can't wait to chose the paints and the stuff for the kitchen top and the laminates for my wardrobes.. hehehehe..

congrats on the start!!!

I think Poh is not as LAZY as my hubby, he will follow up on updating de ;)

My case different .... My wife rachel dun bother to read thread at all... She only interested on picture. ha...

So she also never update anything on our T-blog. And always keep saying stuff like "Y u so lor So " " Y haven't complete u post " etc etc ... lol ha