born_again

The Baking Clubby

Dog food is very exp, plus healthier & cheap to feed the dog dinner with chix.

Keke pmed you

wa ur dog v ho mia lei.. pm why u cannot go?

i kaypoh.. hehe

Edited by BunBun

Dog food is very exp, plus healthier & cheap to feed the dog dinner with chix.

Keke pmed you

wat breed is it?

haiyoyo i tot why lei. after that lai la!

i wan u to try my stressed out cheesecake ma!

A silky terrier and a real noisy one.

lol, how about you come my place with your cheesecake and i help myself to it? :P kekeke but timing really not good cos got to beat peak hour traffic if going out.

wat breed is it?

haiyoyo i tot why lei. after that lai la!

i wan u to try my stressed out cheesecake ma!

A silky terrier and a real noisy one.

lol, how about you come my place with your cheesecake and i help myself to it? :P kekeke but timing really not good cos got to beat peak hour traffic if going out.

where u stay? or we go pick u lor?

we go by meter also.

Boarding $5.00 ( becos its a sports car )

one min $0.10 nia

but for u n hub, i charge flat rate $5.00

cheap cheap!

:rofl:

we go by meter also.

one min $0.10 nia

cheap cheap!

must be spending too much $$$ liao,so now must really think how to mend the pocket liao..... :yeah:

New, i don't mind another gathering if you all gonna bake .... go BBron's house la.... :P

must be spending too much $$$ liao,so now must really think how to mend the pocket liao..... :yeah:

YOYOYO!!! how many years i never see u here liao!

haha... haiya ur PPP is the first stop so hoping to see all!

eh u really spot on sia! yesterday spent $2600++ today $1600++ can really die ah!

Wah sports car leh, so rich. *me checks moi pocket first* Must wait to strike toto/4D first then can have the privilege of driving in your sports car for the whole day.

:rofl: :rofl:

we go by meter also.

one min $0.10 nia

cheap cheap!

BBron's place is in yishun right?

New, i don't mind another gathering if you all gonna bake .... go BBron's house la.... :P

What did you spend on today?

eh u really spot on sia! yesterday spent $2600++ today $1600++ can really die ah!

thought nobody missed me.... :~ sad lei....hahaha you make my day darling!!!! :wub:

Wah sports car leh, so rich. *me checks moi pocket first* Must wait to strike toto/4D first then can have the privilege of driving in your sports car for the whole day.

:rofl: :rofl:

BBron's place is in yishun right?

bbron's weekend resort and where he usually entertain friends...at racecourse road.... :yeah:

Must catch hold of BBron's schedule then pick a day to go there. He can do a live demo of his stuff also, we just sit down pretty pretty and wait for it to be served. :P

Precious, of cos miss u la. no see u like missing my thumb lei...

Bunbun, my man not rich la, he heng got this car at gd price only.

sigh.. today buy Turbo washing machine n dryer lor.

Precious, of cos miss u la. no see u like missing my thumb lei...

Bunbun, my man not rich la, he heng got this car at gd price only.

sigh.. today buy Turbo washing machine n dryer lor.

turbo got washing machine and dryer mei? i thought they only got hob and hood....they got promo right? saw ad on newspaper...

Must catch hold of BBron's schedule then pick a day to go there. He can do a live demo of his stuff also, we just sit down pretty pretty and wait for it to be served. :P

Wonderful Idea....since majority agrees, its decided BBron's gathering before New's animal party.... by the count to 10, any objection?

1 to 10... :yeah: