jesslyntan

属于我们的家 Redhill 3rm 63sqm

ah soon paying money back to u??? he is not intending to pay me back....

完全没还,20K了他,真正完成的不到10K,还有很多是我们自己付钱买和自己做的,要回前很难,我们已经绝望,现在只想赶快完成基本要完成的搬家先,最惨的士我们还在等HDB批准我家厨房那里的阳台改造,应为ah soon完全没向hdb提出申请就做了,HDB得人上来骂,要我们敲掉从新做,现在JASKEL在帮我们看能不能拿到准证不用重敲重做T_T

好了,今天先到这里,我家还有一推要DIY的工,我咬去帮帮老公了,他很可怜!付了钱却要自己做。。。。。。自己做不了的还要重新掏腰包请人做,很多弹药装的东西,需要本钱较高腰买的ah soon都没做给我们,所以自己要出钱买,因为ah soon是我上网找来的,所以很对不起老公-_-

I have to 2 shoes cabinet to give away. Interested?

There are actually 2. The larger one is 112 cm X 39 cm with a height of 100 cm.

The smaller one is 75 cm X 39 cm, height also 100 cm.

PC060211.jpg

Jess,

读了你的遭遇后,我真的替你们难过!

如果需要什么,我可以帮的,一定帮!

看来Jaskel是你们的天使喔! 哈哈哈。。。

Jess,

读了你的遭遇后,我真的替你们难过!

如果需要什么,我可以帮的,一定帮!

看来Jaskel是你们的天使喔! 哈哈哈。。。

New, help them paint the wall le... :P

今天我老公去补油漆了,麻烦你帮我们画申请图了,谢谢你^^

明天我们try to call sh seng meet for ask 铁窗的安装。希望找得到他

继续为家努力!

Jess,

读了你的遭遇后,我真的替你们难过!

如果需要什么,我可以帮的,一定帮!

看来Jaskel是你们的天使喔! 哈哈哈。。。

哈哈!他的拔刀相助,令我们觉得还是有请在人间,

不会因为一个ah soon让我们失去对人的信任。

楼上页有很多朋友的热心,坦白说我们很感动!

也谢谢你new^^

dun need la, u get DNA print big big sticker easier! haha!

btw how's ur place le? anymore new things not?

今天我老公去补油漆了,麻烦你帮我们画申请图了,谢谢你^^

明天我们try to call sh seng meet for ask 铁窗的安装。希望找得到他

继续为家努力!

什么申请图???

dun need la, u get DNA print big big sticker easier! haha!

btw how's ur place le? anymore new things not?

什么申请图???

Manage to know that is recycled metal, glass kitchen top and glass+concrete kitchen top. Trying to find any fabricator here in Singapore.

I have to 2 shoes cabinet to give away. Interested?

There are actually 2. The larger one is 112 cm X 39 cm with a height of 100 cm.

The smaller one is 75 cm X 39 cm, height also 100 cm.

PC060211.jpg

Buzz,

真的很感激你,我们很感动!但是我们也没交通帮我们载,

我尝试问看安排看看有人帮忙吗?

希望能安排到,不会辜负你的好意!我们确实也是需要鞋橱。

确定好我PM你电话^^

rondy也说要给我们家具,(虽然我不知道他有些什么?),

除了考虑尺寸之外(我家很小,不能因为FREE的就乱拿,塞不进就不好了,所以主要是需要知道尺寸),

另外我主要是交通的问题,还有现在我专心在处理装修和HDB Permit的问题,所以也还没去想。

真的很感激大家,

我们在ah soon出问题之前已经付了钱订购了电视柜,sofa,梳妆台,冰箱,我妈给我了微波炉,大概有了一些东西了^^

现在还缺少的是两个孩子的双层床,我们的床+床褥和衣橱,dinning set,小孩书桌(可有可无啦!)等。

解决完装修我们再看如何吧!?没有办法就慢慢赚钱,慢慢增加购买吧!

再次很谢谢大家在我们困难时的协助和心意^^

Now my head really big big liao... Tomorrow Jurong that unit do hacking but the tile shop Hafary don't want to provide any more tiles to the unit anymore cos ah soon didn't pay them the last time round for this unit....now no tiles, the tilers cannot start work at all. :curse:

Manage to know that is recycled metal, glass kitchen top and glass+concrete kitchen top. Trying to find any fabricator here in Singapore.

like those glass kitchen top by HUGO, the one at Park Mall?

im in love w those lor, but d a r n expensive!

a set of kitchen cost at least $60k!

Jaskel, u getting ur contractors to help those ah soon's poor clients? or u hacking also!

Edited by newnyew

like those glass kitchen top by HUGO, the one at Park Mall?

im in love w those lor, but d a r n expensive!

a set of kitchen cost at least $60k!

Jaskel, u getting ur contractors to help those ah soon's poor clients? or u hacking also!

Ya right...those kitchen top.

Getting my sub-cons to help...also to diy some other items for them too to save cost.

什么申请图???

tatechnical drawing for apply permit(ah soon 没 apply permit 就做/改造我家的阳台,被hdb骂,说不批准,要hack掉从新做T_T)

Ya right...those kitchen top.

Getting my sub-cons to help...also to diy some other items for them too to save cost.

oooh, so u started ur business liao ah?! congrats!

Jess: 帮忙画是没问题, 可是我必须了解更多详细的资料和细节。

我也必须去量一量尺寸才可以画!

你说几时需要的?