从3个星期前说要上的窗口还要再等到下星期(说是这样说啦!>.<)

如果还有进展我再update啦!实在没什么话好说了,无奈!-_-

jess your kitchen looks great! nice white & black contrast

e translucent blocks- gd choice

all e best !

Edited by fini

WOW!your toilet very nice lei!

u combine 2 toilet together ah?!looks like steam room lei,can seat at the ledge one ah?!

And very good lei,its not all conceal!the top part got ventilation..

But the laundry area,looks scary lei,are u doing grille!?

谢谢Rondy哥支持我们的设计,应为厕所很小,所以Combine 2gt,并且封掉一个门我才可以1把洗脸盆放在封掉的门那边,我们受不了为了迁就小厕所而选择超小的washbasin,所以一定要放在外面。

是可以坐的,里面有有放铁条,可以坐两个人都没问题,下面可以放水桶和篮子把脏还没洗得衣服洗澡时可以直接丢进去,眼不见为净 zz-_-

我们夫妻变态可以一个人坐马桶看报纸一个人人坐在对面的平台meeting :P

laundry area 会装上窗口和白色直条的grille啦!dun worry!but now 真的很恐怖的危险

真是英明阿!!

你可以参考ADRAINJOHN的隐性铁窗,很不错的概念哦!!

:unsure: 隐性铁窗在那里?有图啊?应该贵吧?哈哈~poor liao!

Ur reno starts in august till now??? u pay 25k for this rubbish project mgt???? I am still lookin for ah soon.....

对啊!无奈!我装修到快要发疯了T_T

Wow! Your toilet is really beautiful! And adding the glass brick to your wall is a really good idea! 很美!! :yamseng:

谢谢你^^我也很喜欢那个glass brick ^^

grille2.jpg

很美是吧!!

很好的view,但是应该不便宜吧?>.<

Wow, it seems like a big project~

But it's coming out nicely! Hope to see the completed job soon!

ya loh,3rm hdb 63sqm 'super big big' project loh!>_< thank u.i hope to c the job completed soon too......

hi jess

your kitchen.... nice ... design nice.. color nice.... not odd wht...

granite got black color--- indian granite got Black Galaxy--- black granite with nice Gold speckles---

rondy's invisible grille very nice , jess u can try ---http://www.legate.com.sg/EnProduct.asp?EnBigClassName=Invisible%20Grille

Add: Blk 3029A,UBI Road 3,#01-96,Singapore 408661 Tel: 0065-62421911

LEGATE Copyright ⓒ 2007 www.legate.com.sg

jess can pm me the tel no of plumber u engaged to clear chokage 1 or 2 mth ago?

洗脸盆

sdc14644.jpg

sdc14635.jpg

水龙头

sdc14620.jpg

sdc14621.jpg

可收纳的镜子

sdc14627.jpg

Hi Jesslyn,

After seeing your nice nice photo of all the accessories, we also made our way to heritage to make our purchase. The stuff are all very nice in design and I heard from 1 fellow forumer that they delivery all the stuff on time and even open up for examine before they let you signoff the delivery.

Thanks for the update.