jesslyntan

属于我们的家 Redhill 3rm 63sqm

hi jesslyn

i also got this same carpenter as u?.. his name is ah guan, then send a young chap call Jasmond to liasie with me..have u meet up with him? he claim he also do for ID company's carpentry... he insists to me he dun have showflat to show me..he is doing for shops... i am going to ask him again.. he said he will try to come up with some drawings for me...

ah soon also tell me he first time use them also... abit scared lei :(

So is ah guan is the new carpentry guy? not ah boon?

hi jesslyn

i also got this same carpenter as u?.. his name is ah guan, then send a young chap call Jasmond to liasie with me..have u meet up with him? he claim he also do for ID company's carpentry... he insists to me he dun have showflat to show me..he is doing for shops... i am going to ask him again.. he said he will try to come up with some drawings for me...

ah soon also tell me he first time use them also... abit scared lei :(

So is ah guan is the new carpentry guy? not ah boon?

名字可能使我听错,应该是同一个人吧!我再问uncle看看,今天会meet他。

Edited by jesslyntan

meaning good or bad u die die have to take him liao lor!? :o

不一定,要去看他的橱工后才决定是否用他,但不排斥冒险,就当时白老鼠为大家试看:P(这句话我老公会杀死我)

doeant seem to have much of a choice also...yes...please go and take a look at his work as well. It will be good to see thw workmanship...hopefully it good also. :)

我也希望如此

You must think in another way. Uncle Soon has change a new carpenter. It could be a blessing in digiuse. :D

The new guy perhaps cherish the business with Uncle Soon, thus will do a very good job for you?

You must think in another way. Uncle Soon has change a new carpenter. It could be a blessing in digiuse. :D

The new guy perhaps cherish the business with Uncle Soon, thus will do a very good job for you?

我的carpenter現在換叫做Ah Di的了﹐還沒見過他-_-

等了又等,终于看不到我家的木屋顶。。。。。。

手工我觉得普普通通啦!工人蛮没手尾的,弄到我家好脏-_-,但有做到就好,要知足“_”|||还有一些要再补的。。。。。。

sdc14611.jpg

sdc14613.jpg

sdc14612.jpg

昨天晚上,我们去订购了WC马桶等商品,下星期送到我家,希望能快点顺利装上^^

sdc14624.jpg

AHHH your WC is very nice!!! 是在哪里买的?

Edited by yuene

AHHH your WC is very nice!!! 是在哪里买的?

Hi, bought at Heritage, 718 Geylang rd. Kitchen Sink also bought from Heritage,can view photos @ pg2^^

The Sales staff Irene was very friendly and helpful.

I Very Love this WC,look fat fat but very cute loh!

Edited by jesslyntan

the wc cost $538?

i been to heritage, almost bought from them, their price also very reasonable!

No lah!$538 is normal price,but now offer $39X with the washbasin.super cheap^^

they also have 29X,19X set for sale,but i more like this WC,so i get this 39X set loh!

Edited by jesslyntan

i see! i quite like the heritage people there.. give quite good discounts... after i compare them n those in jalan besar, price almost the same...

now jalan besar also not very cheap liao...

Edited by seashell

i see! i quite like the heritage people there.. give quite good discounts... after i compare them n those in jalan besar, price almost the same...

now jalan besar also not very cheap liao...

ya loh!i saw your WC @ heritage is $29X with washbasin,so the price r very close to ur get one.

Edited by jesslyntan